Third Division

2020/21 Current Table

                                      

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

NSC Scrappers

9

5

4

0

45

27

59

North Social Bandits

9

6

1

2

45

27

58

Stonebond Guernsey

9

5

3

1

43

29

56

Ex-Service Eagles

9 4 2 3 34 38 44
Sporting Tigers 8 4 1 3 30 34 39
Baubigny Boys 9 2 2 5 33 39 39
Gremlin Buccaneers 9 1 4 4 33 39 39

North Legion Outcasts

9

2

1

6

30

42

35

Gremlin Guzzlers

9

1

2

6

27

45

31

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Third Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted.

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Tuesday 06 October
Gremlin Buccaneers 4  -  4 Baubigny Boys
NSC Scrappers 5  -  3 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Thursday 08 October
Ex-Service Eagles 4  -  4 North Legion Outcasts
North Social Bandits 6  -  2 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Monday 12 October
Sporting Tigers 5  -  3 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 13 October
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 North Social Bandits
     
Thursday 15 October
Gremlin Guzzlers 2  -  6 NSC Scrappers
Stonebond Guernsey 5  -  3 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Monday 19 October
Baubigny Boys 8  -  0 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 20 October
Gremlin Guzzlers 4  -  4 Gremlin Buccaneers
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 NSC Scrappers
Sporting Tigers 2  -  6 North Social Bandits
     
Monday 09 November
North Social Bandits 2  -  6 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Tuesday 10 November
NSC Scrappers 5  -  3 Baubigny Boys
     
Thursday 12 November
Ex-Service Eagles 5  -  3 Gremlin Guzzlers
Gremlin Buccaneers 6  -  2 Sporting Tigers
     
Monday 16 November
Baubigny Boys 2  -  6 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Tuesday 17 November
Sporting Tigers 5  -  3 North Legion Outcasts
     
Thursday 19 November
Gremlin Buccaneers 3  -  5 North Social Bandits
NSC Scrappers 4  -  4 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 24 November
North Legion Outcasts 6  -  2 Gremlin Guzzlers
North Social Bandits 6  -  2 Baubigny Boys
     
Thursday 26 November
Gremlin Buccaneers 4  -  4 NSC Scrappers
Stonebond Guernsey 4  -  4 Sporting Tigers
     
Monday 30 November
Sporting Tigers 5  -  3 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Tuesday 01 December
Baubigny Boys 5  -  3 North Legion Outcasts
Ex-Service Eagles 3  -  5 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Thursday 03 December
NSC Scrappers 4  -  4 North Social Bandits
     
Tuesday 08 December
Stonebond Guernsey 6  -  2 North Legion Outcasts
     
Wednesday 09 December
Gremlin Guzzlers 5  -  3 Baubigny Boys
     
Thursday 10 December
Ex-Service Eagles 5  -  3 Gremlin Buccaneers
NSC Scrappers 7  -  1 Sporting Tigers
     
Tuesday 12 January
Baubigny Boys 2  -  6 Sporting Tigers
Gremlin Guzzlers 4  -  4 Stonebond Guernsey
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Thursday 14 January
North Social Bandits 3  -  5 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Monday 18 January
Baubigny Boys 4  -  4 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Wednesday 20 January
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Thursday 21 January
Gremlin Guzzlers 2  -  6 North Social Bandits
Stonebond Guernsey 4  -  4 NSC Scrappers
     
Tuesday 26 January
Gremlin Buccaneers P  -  P Stonebond Guernsey
North Social Bandits P  -  P North Legion Outcasts
     
Thursday 28 January
Ex-Service Eagles P  -  P Sporting Tigers
NSC Scrappers P  -  P Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Tuesday 02 February
NSC Scrappers P  -  P North Legion Outcasts
     
Thursday 04 February
Ex-Service Eagles P  -  P Baubigny Boys
Gremlin Buccaneers P  -  P Gremlin Guzzlers
North Social Bandits P  -  P Sporting Tigers
     
Wednesday 17 February
Stonebond Guernsey v North Social Bandits
     
Tuesday 23 February
Gremlin Guzzlers v Ex-Service Eagles
Sporting Tigers v Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Wednesday 24 February
Baubigny Boys v NSC Scrappers
     
Tuesday 02 March
North Legion Outcasts v Sporting Tigers
Stonebond Guernsey v Baubigny Boys
     
Thursday 04 March
Ex-Service Eagles v NSC Scrappers
North Social Bandits v Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Monday 08 March
Sporting Tigers v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Wednesday 10 March
Baubigny Boys v North Social Bandits
     
Thursday 11 March
Gremlin Guzzlers v North Legion Outcasts
NSC Scrappers v Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Tuesday 16 March
North Legion Outcasts v Baubigny Boys
North Social Bandits v NSC Scrappers
     
Thursday 18 March
Gremlin Guzzlers v Sporting Tigers
Stonebond Guernsey v Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 23 March
Baubigny Boys v Gremlin Guzzlers
North Legion Outcasts v Stonebond Guernsey
Sporting Tigers v NSC Scrappers
     
Thursday 25 March
Gremlin Buccaneers v Ex-Service Eagles
     
Monday 29 March
Sporting Tigers v Baubigny Boys
     
Tuesday 30 March
Stonebond Guernsey v Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Thursday 01 April
Ex-Service Eagles v North Social Bandits
Gremlin Buccaneers v                
North Legion Outcasts