Third Division

2020/21 Current Table

                                      

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

North Social Bandits

3

3

0

0

18

6

24

NSC Scrappers

3

3

0

0

17

7

23

Baubigny Boys

2

1

1

0

12

4

15

Gremlin Buccaneers

3 0 2 1 11 13 13
Stonebond Guernsey 2 1 0 1 8 8 10
Sporting Tigers 2 1 0 1 7 9 9
Gremlin Guzzlers 3 0 1 2 8 16 9

North Legion Outcasts

3

0

1

2

8

16

9

Ex-Service Eagles

3

0

1

2

7

17

8

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Third Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted.

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Tuesday 06 October
Gremlin Buccaneers 4  -  4 Baubigny Boys
NSC Scrappers 5  -  3 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Thursday 08 October
Ex-Service Eagles 4  -  4 North Legion Outcasts
North Social Bandits 6  -  2 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Monday 12 October
Sporting Tigers 5  -  3 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 13 October
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 North Social Bandits
     
Thursday 15 October
Gremlin Guzzlers 2  -  6 NSC Scrappers
Stonebond Guernsey 5  -  3 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Monday 19 October
Baubigny Boys 8  -  0 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 20 October
Gremlin Guzzlers 4  -  4 Gremlin Buccaneers
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 NSC Scrappers
Sporting Tigers 2  -  6 North Social Bandits
     
Monday 09 November
North Social Bandits v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Tuesday 10 November
NSC Scrappers v Baubigny Boys
     
Thursday 12 November
Ex-Service Eagles v Gremlin Guzzlers
Gremlin Buccaneers v Sporting Tigers
     
Monday 16 November
Baubigny Boys v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Tuesday 17 November
Sporting Tigers v North Legion Outcasts
     
Thursday 19 November
Gremlin Buccaneers v North Social Bandits
NSC Scrappers v Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 24 November
North Legion Outcasts v Gremlin Guzzlers
North Social Bandits v Baubigny Boys
     
Thursday 26 November
Gremlin Buccaneers v NSC Scrappers
Stonebond Guernsey v Sporting Tigers
     
Monday 30 November
Sporting Tigers v Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Tuesday 01 December
Baubigny Boys v North Legion Outcasts
Ex-Service Eagles v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Thursday 03 December
NSC Scrappers v North Social Bandits
     
Tuesday 08 December
Stonebond Guernsey v North Legion Outcasts
     
Wednesday 09 December
Gremlin Guzzlers v Baubigny Boys
     
Thursday 10 December
Ex-Service Eagles v Gremlin Buccaneers
NSC Scrappers v Sporting Tigers
     
Tuesday 12 January
Baubigny Boys v Sporting Tigers
Gremlin Guzzlers v Stonebond Guernsey
North Legion Outcasts v Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Thursday 14 January
North Social Bandits v Ex-Service Eagles
     
Monday 18 January
Baubigny Boys v Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Wednesday 20 January
North Legion Outcasts v Ex-Service Eagles
     
Thursday 21 January
Gremlin Guzzlers v North Social Bandits
Stonebond Guernsey v NSC Scrappers
     
Tuesday 26 January
Gremlin Buccaneers v Stonebond Guernsey
North Social Bandits v North Legion Outcasts
     
Thursday 28 January
Ex-Service Eagles v Sporting Tigers
NSC Scrappers v Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Tuesday 02 February
NSC Scrappers v North Legion Outcasts
     
Thursday 04 February
Ex-Service Eagles v Baubigny Boys
Gremlin Buccaneers v Gremlin Guzzlers
North Social Bandits v Sporting Tigers
     
Wednesday 17 February
Stonebond Guernsey v North Social Bandits
     
Tuesday 23 February
Gremlin Guzzlers v Ex-Service Eagles
Sporting Tigers v Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Wednesday 24 February
Baubigny Boys v NSC Scrappers
     
Tuesday 02 March
North Legion Outcasts v Sporting Tigers
Stonebond Guernsey v Baubigny Boys
     
Thursday 04 March
Ex-Service Eagles v NSC Scrappers
North Social Bandits v Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Monday 08 March
Sporting Tigers v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Wednesday 10 March
Baubigny Boys v North Social Bandits
     
Thursday 11 March
Gremlin Guzzlers v North Legion Outcasts
NSC Scrappers v Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Tuesday 16 March
North Legion Outcasts v Baubigny Boys
North Social Bandits v NSC Scrappers
     
Thursday 18 March
Gremlin Guzzlers v Sporting Tigers
Stonebond Guernsey v Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 23 March
Baubigny Boys v Gremlin Guzzlers
North Legion Outcasts v Stonebond Guernsey
Sporting Tigers v NSC Scrappers
     
Thursday 25 March
Gremlin Buccaneers v Ex-Service Eagles
     
Monday 29 March
Sporting Tigers v Baubigny Boys
     
Tuesday 30 March
Stonebond Guernsey v Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Thursday 01 April
Ex-Service Eagles v North Social Bandits
Gremlin Buccaneers v                
North Legion Outcasts