Ind Billiards Handicap Lge

 2020/21 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques 6 6 0 1050 784 266 12
Mark Jeffreys 6 4 2 1438 1311 127 8
Steve Le Poidevin 4 3 1 889 888 1 6
Nick Boldison-Smith 3 2 1 694 640 54 4
Ian Le Maitre 5 2 3 1231 1267 -36 4
Gavin Denning 6 2 4 1421 1484 -63 4
Orlando Silva 5 1 4 1013 1275 -262 2

Marcus Haysom

5

0

5

1158

1245

-87

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

 

Thursday 15 October
Gavin Denning 143 - 175      Martyn Desperques          N Soc
Mark Jeffreys 270 - 269 Marcus Haysom N Leg
Orlando Silva 243 - 260 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 22 October
Ian Le Maitre 236 - 260 Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Marcus Haysom 265 - 280 Gavin Denning N Soc
Martyn Desperques                 175 - 132 Orlando Silva Ex-S
       
Thursday 19 November
Mark Jeffreys 270 - 207 Gavin Denning N Leg
Martyn Desperques 175 - 114 Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
       
Thursday 26 November
Gavin Denning 280 - 299 Orlando Silva N Soc
       
Thursday 03 December
Steve Le Poidevin 260 - 246 Marcus Haysom Grem
       
Thursday 14 January
Martyn Desperques 175 - 125 Mark Jeffreys Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 109 - 175 Martyn Desperques Ex-S
       
Thursday 21 January
Ian Le Maitre 215 - 280 Gavin Denning N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith 290 - 236 Mark Jeffreys N Soc
       
Thursday 22 April
Marcus Haysom 161 - 175 Martyn Desperques Ex-S
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 29 April
Gavin Denning 231 - 260 Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Ian Le Maitre 260 - 217 Marcus Haysom N Soc
       
Thursday 13 May
Orlando Silva 110 - 270 Mark Jeffreys N Leg
       
Thursday 27 May
Nick Boldison-Smith 290 - 229 Orlando Silva N Soc
       
Thursday 10 June
Steve Le Poidevin P  -  P Nick Boldison-Smith Grem
       
Thursday 17 June
Marcus Haysom P  -  P Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin P  -  P Orlando Silva N Leg
       
Tuesday 22 June
Mark Jeffreys 267 - 260 Ian Le Maitre N Leg
       
Thursday 01 July
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
Orlando Silva v Marcus Haysom N Soc