Ind Billiards Handicap Lge

 2020/21 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques 5 5 0 875 623 252 10
Steve Le Poidevin 3 2 1 629 657 -28 4
Gavin Denning 5 2 3 1190 1224 -34 4
Mark Jeffreys 4 2 2 901 941 -40 4
Nick Boldison-Smith 2 1 1 404 411 -7 2
Orlando Silva 3 1 2 674 715 -41 2
Ian Le Maitre 3 1 2 711 783 -72 2

Marcus Haysom

3

0

3

780

810

-30

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 15 October
Gavin Denning 143 - 175 Martyn Desperques N Soc
Mark Jeffreys 270 - 269 Marcus Haysom N Leg
Orlando Silva 243 - 260 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 22 October
Ian Le Maitre 236 - 260 Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Marcus Haysom 265 - 280 Gavin Denning N Soc
Martyn Desperques 175 - 132 Orlando Silva Ex-S
       
Thursday 19 November
Mark Jeffreys 270 - 207 Gavin Denning N Leg
Martyn Desperques 175 - 114 Nick Boldison-Smith Ex-S
       
Thursday 26 November
Gavin Denning 280 - 299 Orlando Silva N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 03 December
Steve Le Poidevin 260 - 246 Marcus Haysom Grem
       
Thursday 14 January
Martyn Desperques 175 - 125 Mark Jeffreys Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 109 - 175 Martyn Desperques Ex-S
       
Thursday 21 January
Ian Le Maitre 215 - 280 Gavin Denning N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith 290 - 236 Mark Jeffreys N Soc
       
Thursday 28 January
Orlando Silva P  -  P Mark Jeffreys N Leg
       
Thursday 25 February
Marcus Haysom v Martyn Desperques N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith v Orlando Silva N Soc
       
Thursday 04 March
Mark Jeffreys v Ian Le Maitre N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Nick Boldison-Smith Grem
       
Thursday 11 March
Marcus Haysom v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Orlando Silva N Leg
       
Thursday 25 March
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
Orlando Silva v Marcus Haysom N Soc
       
Thursday 01 April
Gavin Denning v Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Ian Le Maitre v                  
Marcus Haysom N Soc