Ind Billiards Straight Lge

 2020/21 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques 5 5 0 1000 213 787 10
Gavin Denning 5 3 2 790 909 -119 6
Steve Le Poidevin 3 2 1 449 522 -73 4
Mark Jeffreys 4 2 2 621 696 -75 4
Ian Le Maitre 3 1 2 531 533 -2 2
Nick Boldison-Smith 2 1 1 224 366 -142 2
Marcus Haysom 3 0 3 480 600 -120 0

Orlando Silva

3

0

3

344

600

-256

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 15 October
Gavin Denning 63 - 200 Martyn Desperques N Soc
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 169 Marcus Haysom N Leg
Orlando Silva 133 - 200 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 22 October
Ian Le Maitre 176 - 200 Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Marcus Haysom 165 - 200 Gavin Denning N Soc
Martyn Desperques 200 - 22 Orlando Silva Ex-S
       
Thursday 19 November
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 127 Gavin Denning N Leg
Martyn Desperques 200 - 24 Nick Boldison-Smith Ex-S
       
Thursday 26 November
Gavin Denning 200 - 189 Orlando Silva N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 03 December
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 146 Marcus Haysom Grem
       
Thursday 14 January
Martyn Desperques 200 - 55 Mark Jeffreys Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 49 - 200 Martyn Desperques Ex-S
       
Thursday 21 January
Ian Le Maitre 155 - 200 Gavin Denning N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith 200 - 166 Mark Jeffreys N Soc
       
Thursday 28 January
Orlando Silva P  -  P Mark Jeffreys N Leg
       
Thursday 25 February
Marcus Haysom v Martyn Desperques N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith v Orlando Silva N Soc
       
Thursday 04 March
Mark Jeffreys v Ian Le Maitre N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Nick Boldison-Smith Grem
       
Thursday 11 March
Marcus Haysom v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Orlando Silva N Leg
       
Thursday 25 March
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
Orlando Silva v Marcus Haysom N Soc
       
Thursday 01 April
Gavin Denning v Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Ian Le Maitre v                   
Marcus Haysom N Soc