Ind Billiards Straight Lge

 2020/21 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques 6 6 0 1200 274 926 12
Mark Jeffreys 6 3 3 1018 896 122 6
Ian Le Maitre 5 3 2 931 847 84 6
Steve Le Poidevin 4 3 1 649 673 -24 6
Gavin Denning 6 3 3 941 1109 -168 6
Nick Boldison-Smith 3 2 1 424 485 -61 4
Marcus Haysom 5 0 5 658 1000 -342 0

Orlando Silva

5

0

5

463

1000

-537

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

Champion: Martyn Desperques

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 15 October
Gavin Denning 63 - 200 Martyn Desperques         N Soc
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 169    Marcus Haysom N Leg
Orlando Silva 133 - 200 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 22 October
Ian Le Maitre 176 - 200 Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Marcus Haysom 165 - 200 Gavin Denning N Soc
Martyn Desperques                200 - 22 Orlando Silva Ex-S
       
Thursday 19 November
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 127 Gavin Denning N Leg
Martyn Desperques 200 - 24 Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
       
Thursday 26 November
Gavin Denning 200 - 189 Orlando Silva N Soc
       
Thursday 03 December
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 146 Marcus Haysom Grem
       
Thursday 14 January
Martyn Desperques 200 - 55 Mark Jeffreys Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 49 - 200 Martyn Desperques Ex-S
       
Thursday 21 January
Ian Le Maitre 155 - 200 Gavin Denning N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith 200 - 166 Mark Jeffreys N Soc
       
Thursday 22 April
Marcus Haysom 61 - 200 Martyn Desperques Ex-S
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 29 April
Gavin Denning 151 - 200 Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 117 Marcus Haysom N Soc
       
Thursday 13 May
Orlando Silva 0 - 200 Mark Jeffreys N Leg
       
Thursday 27 May
Nick Boldison-Smith 200 - 119 Orlando Silva N Soc
       
Thursday 10 June
Steve Le Poidevin P  -  P Nick Boldison-Smith Grem
       
Thursday 17 June
Marcus Haysom P  -  P Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin P  -  P Orlando Silva N Leg
       
Tuesday 22 June
Mark Jeffreys 197 - 200 Ian Le Maitre N Leg
       
Thursday 01 July
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
Orlando Silva v Marcus Haysom N Soc