Ind Billiards Straight Lge

 2020/21 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques 1 1 0 200 63 137 2
Ian Le Maitre 1 1 0 200 133 67 2
Mark Jeffreys
1 1 0 200 169 31 2
Nick Boldison-Smith 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Le Poidevin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcus Haysom 1 0 1 169 200 -31 0
Orlando Silva 1 0 1 133 200 -67 0

Gavin Denning

1

0

1

63

200

-137

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 15 October
Gavin Denning 63 - 200 Martyn Desperques N Soc
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 169 Marcus Haysom N Leg
Orlando Silva 133 - 200 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 22 October
Ian Le Maitre v Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Marcus Haysom v Gavin Denning N Soc
Martyn Desperques v Orlando Silva Ex-S
       
Thursday 19 November
Mark Jeffreys v Gavin Denning N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
       
Thursday 26 November
Gavin Denning v Orlando Silva N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 03 December
Martyn Desperques v Mark Jeffreys Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin v Marcus Haysom Grem
       
Thursday 14 January
Steve Le Poidevin v Martyn Desperques Ex-S
       
Thursday 21 January
Ian Le Maitre v Gavin Denning N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith v Mark Jeffreys N Soc
       
Thursday 28 January
Orlando Silva v Mark Jeffreys N Leg
       
Thursday 25 February
Marcus Haysom v Martyn Desperques N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith v Orlando Silva N Soc
       
Thursday 04 March
Mark Jeffreys v Ian Le Maitre N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Nick Boldison-Smith Grem
       
Thursday 11 March
Marcus Haysom v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Orlando Silva N Leg
       
Thursday 25 March
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
Orlando Silva v Marcus Haysom N Soc
       
Thursday 01 April
Gavin Denning v Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Ian Le Maitre v                   
Marcus Haysom N Soc