Chemmy's Electrics Second Div

 2020/21 Current Table

                                      

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

Ex-Service Battlers

19

12

4

3

94

58

122

Sporting Lions

19

11

2

6

89

63

113

Ex-Service Recalls

19

11

1

7

87

65

110

Gremlin Grinders

19 7 4 8 76 76 94

IMR Casuals

19

7

4

8

75

77

93

Gremlin Knights

19

1

1

17

35

117

38

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Second Division playing order 2020/21.

Click here for Second Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted, bottom two teams will be relegated.

Relegated: Gremlin Knights

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Monday 05 October
Ex-Service Recalls 6  -  2 Gremlin Grinders
IMR Casuals 4  -  4 Sporting Lions
     
Wednesday 07 October
Gremlin Knights 2  -  6 Ex-Service Battlers
     
Tuesday 13 October
Gremlin Grinders 4  -  4 Gremlin Knights
     
Wednesday 14 October
Ex-Service Battlers 5  -  3 IMR Casuals
Sporting Lions 5  -  3 Ex-Service Recalls
     
Monday 19 October
Sporting Lions 6  -  2 Gremlin Knights
     
Wednesday 21 October
Ex-Service Battlers 4  -  4 Gremlin Grinders
IMR Casuals 1  -  7 Ex-Service Recalls
     
Tuesday 10 November
Gremlin Grinders 7  -  1 Sporting Lions
     
Wednesday 11 November
Ex-Service Recalls 6  -  2 Ex-Service Battlers
Gremlin Knights 3  -  5 IMR Casuals
     
Tuesday 17 November
Ex-Service Battlers 5  -  3 Sporting Lions
     
Wednesday 18 November
Gremlin Knights 3  -  5 Ex-Service Recalls
IMR Casuals 4  -  4 Gremlin Grinders
     
Monday 23 November
Gremlin Grinders 5  -  3 Ex-Service Recalls
Sporting Lions 3  -  5 IMR Casuals
     
Wednesday 25 November
Ex-Service Battlers 8  -  0 Gremlin Knights
     
Monday 30 November
IMR Casuals 4  -  4 Ex-Service Battlers
     
Wednesday 02 December
Ex-Service Recalls 3  -  5 Sporting Lions
Gremlin Knights 1  -  7 Gremlin Grinders
     
Tuesday 08 December
Gremlin Grinders 3  -  5 Ex-Service Battlers
     
Wednesday 09 December
Ex-Service Recalls 3  -  5 IMR Casuals
     
Thursday 10 December
Gremlin Knights 1  -  7 Sporting Lions
     
Monday 11 January
IMR Casuals 8  -  0 Gremlin Knights
Sporting Lions 2  -  6 Gremlin Grinders
     
Wednesday 13 January
Ex-Service Battlers 5  -  3 Ex-Service Recalls
     
Monday 18 January
Sporting Lions 5  -  3 Ex-Service Battlers
     
Wednesday 20 January
Ex-Service Recalls 5  -  3 Gremlin Knights
Gremlin Grinders 5  -  3 IMR Casuals
     
Tuesday 30 March
Gremlin Grinders 2  -  6 Ex-Service Battlers
     
Wednesday 31 March
Ex-Service Recalls 5  -  3 IMR Casuals
Gremlin Knights 0  -  8 Sporting Lions
     
Monday 19 April
IMR Casuals 7  -  1 Gremlin Knights
Sporting Lions 7  -  1 Gremlin Grinders
     
Wednesday 21 April
Ex-Service Battlers 5  -  3 Ex-Service Recalls
     
Wednesday 28 April
Gremlin Grinders 4  -  4 IMR Casuals
Sporting Lions 4  -  4 Ex-Service Battlers
     
Thursday 29 April
Ex-Service Recalls 3  -  5 Gremlin Knights
     
Monday 10 May
IMR Casuals 3  -  5 Sporting Lions
     
Tuesday 11 May
Ex-Service Recalls 5  -  3 Gremlin Grinders
     
Wednesday 12 May
Gremlin Knights 1  -  7 Ex-Service Battlers
     
Tuesday 18 May
Gremlin Grinders 5  -  3 Gremlin Knights
     
Wednesday 19 May
Ex-Service Battlers 8  -  0 IMR Casuals
Sporting Lions 3  -  5 Ex-Service Recalls
     
Monday 24 May
IMR Casuals 1  -  7 Ex-Service Recalls
Sporting Lions 6  -  2 Gremlin Knights
     
Thursday 27 May
Ex-Service Battlers 5  -  3 Gremlin Grinders
     
Tuesday 08 June
Gremlin Grinders 3  -  5 Sporting Lions
     
Wednesday 09 June
Ex-Service Recalls 4  -  4 Ex-Service Battlers
Gremlin Knights 1  -  7 IMR Casuals
     
Tuesday 15 June
Ex-Service Battlers 1  -  7 Sporting Lions
     
Wednesday 16 June
Gremlin Knights 2  -  6 Ex-Service Recalls
IMR Casuals 3  -  5 Gremlin Grinders
     
Monday 21 June
Sporting Lions 3  -  5 IMR Casuals
     
Tuesday 22 June
Ex-Service Battlers 7  -  1 Gremlin Knights
     
Wednesday 23 June
Gremlin Grinders 3  -  5 Ex-Service Recalls
     
Monday 28 June
IMR Casuals v Ex-Service Battlers
     
Wednesday 30 June
Ex-Service Recalls v Sporting Lions
Gremlin Knights v Gremlin Grinders