Islands First Division

 2020/21 Current Table

                                   

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

RAF Reds

19

13

5

1

99

53

130

DWA Rebels

19

9

6

4

93

59

117

N Legion Sharks

18

5

8

5

74

70

92

MJ Construction NSC

18

7

5

6

68

76

87

North Social L-Plates

19

3

8

8

60

92

74

Gremlin Breakers

19

1

4

14

54

98

60

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the First Division playing order 2020/21.

Click here for First Div fixtures in pdf.

Only the top team is promoted, the bottom two teams will be relegated.

Champions: RAF Reds

Relegated: North Social L-Plates, Gremlin Breakers

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Wednesday 07 October
North Legion Sharks 4  -  4         MJ Construction NSC
North Social L-Plates              4  -  4 DWA Rebels
     
Thursday 08 October
RAF Reds 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
     
Monday 12 October
MJ Construction NSC 2  -  6 RAF Reds
     
Wednesday 14 October
DWA Rebels 5  -  3 North Legion Sharks
Gremlin Breakers 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 20 October
MJ Construction NSC 6  -  2 DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 21 October
RAF Reds 7  -  1 North Social L-Plates
     
Thursday 22 October
Gremlin Breakers 4  -  4 North Legion Sharks
     
Wednesday 11 November
North Legion Sharks 3  -  5 RAF Reds
North Social L-Plates 5  -  3 MJ Construction NSC
     
Thursday 12 November
DWA Rebels 4  -  4 Gremlin Breakers
     
Tuesday 17 November
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
RAF Reds 5  -  3 DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 18 November
North Legion Sharks 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates
     
Monday 23 November
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3 North Legion Sharks
     
Wednesday 25 November
DWA Rebels 8  -  0 North Social L-Plates
Gremlin Breakers 2  -  6 RAF Reds
     
Tuesday 01 December
RAF Reds 6  -  2 MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 02 December
North Legion Sharks 4  -  4 DWA Rebels
North Social L-Plates 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
     
Tuesday 08 December
DWA Rebels 3  -  5 MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 09 December
North Legion Sharks 7  -  1 Gremlin Breakers
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4 RAF Reds
     
Wednesday 13 January
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates
RAF Reds 4  -  4 North Legion Sharks
     
Thursday 14 January
Gremlin Breakers 1  -  7 DWA Rebels
     
Tuesday 19 January
DWA Rebels 4  -  4 RAF Reds
Gremlin Breakers 3  -  5 MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 20 January
North Social L-Plates 0  -  8 North Legion Sharks
     
Tuesday 30 March
DWA Rebels 7  -  1 MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 31 March
North Legion Sharks 4  -  4 Gremlin Breakers
North Social L-Plates 2  -  6 RAF Reds
     
Tuesday 20 April
Gremlin Breakers 2  -  6 DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 21 April
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates
RAF Reds 6  -  2 North Legion Sharks
     
Tuesday 27 April
DWA Rebels 3  -  5 RAF Reds
Gremlin Breakers 3  -  5 MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 28 April
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4 North Legion Sharks
     
Wednesday 12 May
North Legion Sharks 5  -  3 MJ Construction NSC
North Social L-Plates 2  -  6 DWA Rebels
     
Thursday 13 May
RAF Reds 6  -  2 Gremlin Breakers
     
Wednesday 19 May
DWA Rebels 4  -  4 North Legion Sharks
Gremlin Breakers 5  -  3 North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 25 May
MJ Construction NSC 1  -  7 DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 26 May
RAF Reds 3  -  5 North Social L-Plates
     
Thursday 27 May
Gremlin Breakers 3  -  5 North Legion Sharks
     
Monday 07 June
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4 RAF Reds
     
Tuesday 08 June
DWA Rebels 6  -  2 Gremlin Breakers
     
Wednesday 09 June
North Legion Sharks 1  -  7 RAF Reds
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4 MJ Construction NSC
     
Tuesday 15 June
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
RAF Reds 4  -  4 DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 16 June
North Legion Sharks 5  -  3 North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 22 June
Gremlin Breakers 2  -  6 RAF Reds
     
Wednesday 23 June
DWA Rebels 6  -  2 North Social L-Plates
     
Thursday 24 June
MJ Construction NSC v North Legion Sharks
     
Tuesday 29 June
RAF Reds v MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 30 June
North Legion Sharks v DWA Rebels
North Social L-Plates v Gremlin Breakers