Islands First Division

 2020/21 Current Table

                                   

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

RAF Reds

10

7

3

0

52

28

69

DWA Rebels

10

3

4

3

44

36

54

North Legion Sharks

10

2

5

3

44

36

53

MJ Construction NSC

10

5

2

3

41

39

53

North Social L-Plates

10

2

5

3

31

49

40

Gremlin Breakers

10

0

3

7

28

52

31

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the First Division playing order 2020/21.

Click here for First Div fixtures in pdf.

Only the top team is promoted, the bottom two teams will be relegated.

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Wednesday 07 October
North Legion Sharks 4  -  4 MJ Construction NSC
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4 DWA Rebels
     
Thursday 08 October
RAF Reds 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
     
Monday 12 October
MJ Construction NSC 2  -  6 RAF Reds
     
Wednesday 14 October
DWA Rebels 5  -  3 North Legion Sharks
Gremlin Breakers 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 20 October
MJ Construction NSC 6  -  2 DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 21 October
RAF Reds 7  -  1 North Social L-Plates
     
Thursday 22 October
Gremlin Breakers 4  -  4 North Legion Sharks
     
Wednesday 11 November
North Legion Sharks 3  -  5 RAF Reds
North Social L-Plates 5  -  3 MJ Construction NSC
     
Thursday 12 November
DWA Rebels 4  -  4 Gremlin Breakers
     
Tuesday 17 November
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
RAF Reds 5  -  3 DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 18 November
North Legion Sharks 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates
     
Monday 23 November
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3 North Legion Sharks
     
Wednesday 25 November
DWA Rebels 8  -  0 North Social L-Plates
Gremlin Breakers 2  -  6 RAF Reds
     
Tuesday 01 December
RAF Reds 6  -  2 MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 02 December
North Legion Sharks 4  -  4 DWA Rebels
North Social L-Plates 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
     
Tuesday 08 December
DWA Rebels 3  -  5 MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 09 December
North Legion Sharks 7  -  1 Gremlin Breakers
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4 RAF Reds
     
Wednesday 13 January
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates
RAF Reds 4  -  4 North Legion Sharks
     
Thursday 14 January
Gremlin Breakers 1  -  7 DWA Rebels
     
Tuesday 19 January
DWA Rebels 4  -  4 RAF Reds
Gremlin Breakers 3  -  5 MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 20 January
North Social L-Plates 0  -  8 North Legion Sharks
     
Wednesday 27 January
North Legion Sharks P  -  P MJ Construction NSC
North Social L-Plates P  -  P DWA Rebels
     
Thursday 28 January
RAF Reds P  -  P Gremlin Breakers
     
Monday 01 February
MJ Construction NSC P  -  P RAF Reds
     
Wednesday 03 February
DWA Rebels P  -  P North Legion Sharks
Gremlin Breakers P  -  P North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 23 February
MJ Construction NSC v DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 24 February
RAF Reds v North Social L-Plates
     
Thursday 25 February
Gremlin Breakers v North Legion Sharks
     
Tuesday 02 March
DWA Rebels v Gremlin Breakers
     
Wednesday 03 March
North Legion Sharks v RAF Reds
North Social L-Plates v MJ Construction NSC
     
Tuesday 09 March
MJ Construction NSC v Gremlin Breakers
RAF Reds v DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 10 March
North Legion Sharks v North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 16 March
Gremlin Breakers v RAF Reds
     
Wednesday 17 March
DWA Rebels v North Social L-Plates
     
Thursday 18 March
MJ Construction NSC v North Legion Sharks
     
Tuesday 23 March
RAF Reds v MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 24 March
North Legion Sharks v DWA Rebels
North Social L-Plates v Gremlin Breakers
     
Tuesday 30 March
DWA Rebels v MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 31 March
North Legion Sharks v Gremlin Breakers
North Social L-Plates v RAF Reds
     
Tuesday 20 April
Gremlin Breakers v DWA Rebels
     
Wednesday 21 April
MJ Construction NSC v North Social L-Plates
RAF Reds v North Legion Sharks
     
Tuesday 27 April
DWA Rebels v RAF Reds
Gremlin Breakers v MJ Construction NSC
     
Wednesday 28 April
North Social L-Plates v                     
North Legion Sharks