T & C Roofing Premier Division

 2020/21 Current Table

                                       

Played 

   Won  

 Drawn

  Lost  

   For   

 Against 

 Points 

The Sledgehammers 11 10 0 1 97 35 117

La Villette Hotel Gremlins

11

7

2

2

79

53

95

Ex-Service Stunners 11 3 2 6 64 68 72

North Legionnaires

11

3

2

6

54

78

62

Imperium Strokers

11

3

2

6

51

81

59

Ex-Service Hot Butts

11

3

0

8

51

81

57

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Premier playing order 2020/21.

Click here for Premier Div fixtures in pdf.

The bottom team will be relegated.

2020/21 Fixtures / Results

Monday 05 October
North Legionnaires 7  -  5 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers 10 - 2 Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Wednesday 07 October
Imperium Strokers 7  -  5 Ex-Service Stunners
     
Monday 12 October
Ex-Service Stunners 4  -  8 The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 8  -  4 Imperium Strokers
     
Tuesday 13 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 8  -  4 North Legionnaires
     
Monday 19 October
Imperium Strokers 2 - 10 The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 9  -  3 Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Tuesday 20 October
Ex-Service Stunners 4  -  8 North Legionnaires
     
Monday 09 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7 Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 6  -  6 Imperium Strokers
The Sledgehammers 9  -  3 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
     
Monday 16 November
Imperium Strokers 3  -  9 Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 6  -  6 Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 3  -  9 The Sledgehammers
     
Monday 23 November
Ex-Service Stunners 11 - 1 Imperium Strokers
     
Tuesday 24 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 2 - 10 The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 11 - 1 North Legionnaires
     
Monday 30 November
Imperium Strokers 6  -  6 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legionnaires 9  -  3 Ex-Service Hot Butts
The Sledgehammers 8  -  4 Ex-Service Stunners
     
Monday 07 December
Ex-Service Hot Butts 3  -  9 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legionnaires 5  -  7 Ex-Service Stunners
The Sledgehammers 9  -  3 Imperium Strokers
     
Monday 11 January
Imperium Strokers 9  -  3 North Legionnaires
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 7  -  5 The Sledgehammers
     
Tuesday 12 January
Ex-Service Stunners 5  -  7 Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Monday 18 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7 Imperium Strokers
The Sledgehammers 10 - 2 North Legionnaires
     
Tuesday 19 January
Ex-Service Stunners 5  -  7 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Monday 29 March
Ex-Service Hot Butts 4  -  8 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legionnaires 6  -  6 Ex-Service Stunners
The Sledgehammers 9  -  3 Imperium Strokers
     
Monday 19 April
Imperium Strokers v North Legionnaires
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v The Sledgehammers
     
Tuesday 20 April
Ex-Service Stunners v Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Monday 26 April
Ex-Service Stunners v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v North Legionnaires
     
Tuesday 27 April
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Imperium Strokers
     
Monday 10 May
Imperium Strokers v Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Monday 17 May
Ex-Service Stunners v The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Imperium Strokers
     
Tuesday 18 May
Ex-Service Hot Butts v North Legionnaires
     
Monday 24 May
Imperium Strokers v The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Tuesday 25 May
Ex-Service Stunners v North Legionnaires
     
Monday 07 June
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires v Imperium Strokers
The Sledgehammers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Monday 14 June
Imperium Strokers v Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires v The Sledgehammers
     
Monday 21 June
Ex-Service Hot Butts v The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v North Legionnaires
     
Wednesday 23 June
Ex-Service Stunners v Imperium Strokers
     
Monday 28 June
Imperium Strokers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legionnaires v Ex-Service Hot Butts
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Stunners