Executive Committee

The Guernsey Billiards & Snooker Association is managed by an Executive Committee consisting of the following officers:

President   -   Ian Le Maitre

Read the President's message


Vice President & League Fixtures Secretary   -   Martin Robert


Honorary Secretary   -   Paul Le Sauvage

Financial Secretary   -   Craig Shorto

Competition Secretary   -   Anne Le Maitre

Tournament Secretaries   -   Glenn Le Prevost / Martyn Desperques