Individual Billiards Handicap League

2019/20 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Nick Boldison-Smith
4 4 0 1160 978 182 8
Gavin Denning
5 4 1 1260 1206 54 8
Mark Jeffreys
5 3 2 1250 1161 89 6
Ian Le Maitre
6 3 3 1430

1453

-23 6
Martyn Desperques
4 2 2 680 659 21 4
Simon Streek
6 2 4 1522 1551 -29 4
Steve Le Poidevin
4 1 3 1000 1039 -39 2

Nigel Mahy

4

0

4

925

1180

-255

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2018/19 Champion: Steve Le Poidevin

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 09 January
Mark Jeffreys                  
285 - 241    
Nigel Mahy                         
N Leg
Martyn Desperques
170 - 173
Gavin Denning
Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 250 - 253
Ian Le Maitre N Leg
       
Thursday 16 January
Ian Le Maitre 265 - 273
Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Saturday 18 January
Steve Le Poidevin 250 - 268
Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
       
Thursday 23 January
Mark Jeffreys 285 - 245
Simon Streek N Leg
Nigel Mahy P  -  P
Martyn Desperques N Leg
       
Sunday 26 January
Nick Boldison-Smith 272 - 265 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 30 January
Gavin Denning
284 - 250
Steve Le Poidevin
N Soc
Martyn Desperques
170 - 149
Mark Jeffreys
Ex-S
Simon Streek 295 - 271
Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Wednesday 05 February
Simon Streek 286 - 310 Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
       
Thursday 06 February
Gavin Denning 240 - 285
Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques 170 - 117
Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
       
Thursday 27 February
Simon Streek 234 - 250
Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
       
Sunday 01 March
Nick Boldison-Smith 310-177 Nigel Mahy N Soc
       
Thursday 05 March
Ian Le Maitre 265 - 242
Simon Streek N Leg
Mark Jeffreys P  -  P
Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Martyn Desperques P  -  P
Steve Le Poidevin Ex-S
       
Thursday 12 March
Ian Le Maitre 265 - 246
Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques 170 - 220
Simon Streek Ex-S
Nigel Mahy 236 - 290
Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Thursday 19 March
Gavin Denning P  -  P Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin P  -  P Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Thursday 26 March
Mark Jeffreys P  -  P Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P Martyn Desperques N Soc
Nigel Mahy P  -  P Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Simon Streek P  -  P Gavin Denning N Leg