Individual Billiards Handicap League

2017/18 Final Table

                                 

 Played

  Won 

  Drawn 

  Lost 

   For  

 Against 

  Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques

8

8

0

0

1400

1046

354

16

Ian Le Maitre
8 4 0 4 1741 1789 -48 8

Steve Le Poidevin

8

4

0

4

1769

1818

-49

8

Mark Jeffreys
8 2 0 6 1781 1909 -128 4

Bill Smith

8

2

0

6

1805

1934

-129

4

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf.

Billiards League rules.

2017//18 Champion: Martyn Desperques

2017/18 Fixtures / Results

Matches to be played at home club of players, as follows:
 
 
Bill Smith -       
Ex-Service
Ian Le Maitre - N Social
Mark Jeffreys - N Legion
Martyn Desperques - Ex-Service
Steve Le Poidevin - N Social



Thursday 07 December
Ian Le Maitre 255 - 249
Bill Smith
Mark Jeffreys 270 - 252
Steve Le Poidevin



Thursday 11 January
Martyn Desperques 175 - 150
Bill Smith
Steve Le Poidevin 270 - 250
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 18 January
Bill Smith 240 - 270
Steve Le Poidevin
Martyn Desperques 175 - 120
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 25 January
Steve Le Poidevin 153 - 175
Martyn Desperques



Thursday 01 February
Martyn Desperques 175 - 116
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 08 February
Bill Smith 237 - 255
Ian Le Maitre
Steve Le Poidevin 270 - 250
Mark Jeffreys



Monday 05 March
Mark Jeffreys 120 - 175 Martyn Desperques
     
Tuesday 13 March
Steve Le Poidevin 270 - 203 Bill Smith



Thursday 15 March
Mark Jeffreys 217 - 255
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 22 March
Bill Smith 300 - 264 Mark Jeffreys
Ian Le Maitre 153 - 175
Martyn Desperques
Mark Jeffreys 270 - 280
Bill Smith
     
Tuesday 27 March
Bill Smith
146 - 175
Martyn Desperques
     
Wednesday 28 March
Martyn Desperques 175 - 88
Steve Le Poidevin
     
Thursday 29 March
Ian Le Maitre 255 - 196
Steve Le Poidevin
Ian Le Maitre 202 - 270
Mark Jeffreys