Individual Billiards Handicap League

2019/20 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Gavin Denning
2 2 0 446 435 11 4
Mark Jeffreys
1 1 0 285 241 44 2
Nick Boldison-Smith
1 1 0 268 250 18 2
Ian Le Maitre
2 1 1 518 523 -5 2
Simon Streek 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Martyn Desperques
1 0 1 170 173 -3 0
Steve Le Poidevin
2 0 2 500 521 -21 0

Nigel Mahy

1

0

1

241

285

-44

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2018/19 Champion: Steve Le Poidevin

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 09 January
Mark Jeffreys                  
285 - 241  
Nigel Mahy                         
N Leg
Martyn Desperques
170 - 173
Gavin Denning
Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 250 - 253
Ian Le Maitre N Leg
       
Thursday 16 January
Ian Le Maitre 265 - 273
Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Saturday 18 January
Steve Le Poidevin 250 - 268
Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
       
Thursday 23 January
Mark Jeffreys v Simon Streek N Leg
Nigel Mahy v Martyn Desperques N Leg
       
Thursday 30 January
Gavin Denning
v Steve Le Poidevin
N Soc
Martyn Desperques
v Mark Jeffreys
Ex-S
Nick Boldison-Smith v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Simon Streek v Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Thursday 06 February
Gavin Denning v Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
Simon Streek v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
       
Thursday 27 February
Nick Boldison-Smith v Nigel Mahy N Leg
Simon Streek v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
       
Thursday 05 March
Ian Le Maitre v Simon Streek N Leg
Mark Jeffreys v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Steve Le Poidevin Ex-S
       
Thursday 12 March
Ian Le Maitre v Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Simon Streek Ex-S
Nigel Mahy v Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Thursday 19 March
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Thursday 26 March
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Nick Boldison-Smith v Martyn Desperques N Soc
Nigel Mahy v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Simon Streek v Gavin Denning N Leg