Individual Billiards Handicap League

2017/18 Current Table

                                 

 Played

  Won 

  Drawn 

  Lost 

   For  

 Against 

  Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques

4

4

0

0

700

539

161

8

Steve Le Poidevin
5 3 0 2 1215 1185 30 6

Ian Le Maitre

4

2

0

2

876

931

-55

4

Mark Jeffreys
3 1 0 2 640 697 -57 2

Bill Smith

4

0

0

4

876

955

-79

0

Click here for detailed results of all last season's league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf.

Billiards League rules.

2016//17 Champion: Steve Le Poidevin

2017/18 Fixtures / Results

Matches to be played at home club of players, as follows:
 
 
Bill Smith -       
Ex-Service
Ian Le Maitre - N Social
Mark Jeffreys - N Legion
Martyn Desperques - Ex-Service
Steve Le Poidevin - N Social



Thursday 07 December
Ian Le Maitre 255 - 249
Bill Smith
Mark Jeffreys 270 - 252
Steve Le Poidevin



Thursday 11 January
Martyn Desperques 175 - 150
Bill Smith
Steve Le Poidevin 270 - 250
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 18 January
Bill Smith 240 - 270
Steve Le Poidevin
Martyn Desperques 175 - 120
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 25 January
Ian Le Maitre P  -  P
Mark Jeffreys
Steve Le Poidevin 153 - 175
Martyn Desperques



Thursday 01 February
Bill Smith P  -  P
Mark Jeffreys
Martyn Desperques 175 - 116
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 08 February
Bill Smith 237 - 255
Ian Le Maitre
Steve Le Poidevin 270 - 250
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 01 March
Bill Smith v Martyn Desperques
Ian Le Maitre v Steve Le Poidevin



Thursday 08 March
Mark Jeffreys v Martyn Desperques
Steve Le Poidevin v Bill Smith



Thursday 15 March
Mark Jeffreys v Ian Le Maitre
Martyn Desperques v Steve Le Poidevin



Thursday 22 March
Ian Le Maitre v Martyn Desperques
Mark Jeffreys v Bill Smith