Individual Billiards Handicap League

2019/20 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Mark Jeffreys
4 3 1 1004 896 108 6
Nick Boldison-Smitj
3 3 0 850 801 49 6
Gavin Denning
3 3 0 730 685 45 6
Martyn Desperques
3 2 1 510 439 71 4
Simon Streek
3 1 2 826 866 -40 2
Ian Le Maitre
4 1 3 900 965 -65 2
Steve Le Poidevin
3 0 3 750 805 -55 0

Nigel Mahy

2

0

2

512

580

-68

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2018/19 Champion: Steve Le Poidevin

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 09 January
Mark Jeffreys                  
285 - 241    
Nigel Mahy                         
N Leg
Martyn Desperques
170 - 173
Gavin Denning
Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 250 - 253
Ian Le Maitre N Leg
       
Thursday 16 January
Ian Le Maitre 265 - 273
Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Saturday 18 January
Steve Le Poidevin 250 - 268
Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
       
Thursday 23 January
Mark Jeffreys 285 - 245
Simon Streek N Leg
Nigel Mahy P  -  P
Martyn Desperques N Leg
       
Sunday 26 January
Nick Boldison-Smith 272 - 265 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 30 January
Gavin Denning
284 - 250
Steve Le Poidevin
N Soc
Martyn Desperques
170 - 149
Mark Jeffreys
Ex-S
Simon Streek 295 - 271
Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Wednesday 05 February
Simon Streek 286 - 310 Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
       
Thursday 06 February
Gavin Denning 240 - 285
Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques 170 - 117
Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
       
Thursday 27 February
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P
Nigel Mahy N Leg
Simon Streek v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
       
Thursday 05 March
Ian Le Maitre v Simon Streek N Leg
Mark Jeffreys v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Steve Le Poidevin Ex-S
       
Thursday 12 March
Ian Le Maitre v Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Simon Streek Ex-S
Nigel Mahy v Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Thursday 19 March
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Thursday 26 March
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Nick Boldison-Smith v Martyn Desperques N Soc
Nigel Mahy v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Simon Streek v Gavin Denning N Leg