Individual Billiards Handicap League

2016/17 Final Table

                                 

 Played

  Won 

  Drawn 

  Lost 

   For  

 Against 

  Diff  

 Points

Steve Le Poidevin

12

9

0

3

3069

2771

298

18

Danny Marquand
12 8 1 3 3013 2942 71 17

Martyn Desperques

12

7

1

4

2160

2004

156

15

Mark Jeffreys
12 7 0 5 2990 2765 225 14
Ian Le Maitre
12 5 0 7 2720 2842 -122 10
Peter Colley
12 4 0 8 2741 3080 -339 8

Nigel Mahy

12

1

0

11

2821

3110

-289

2

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf.

Billiards League rules.

Top four players will qualify for the play offs.

2016//17 Qualified: Steve Le Poidevin, Danny Marquand, Martyn Desperques, Mark Jeffreys

2016/17 Fixtures / Results

Matches to be played at home club of players, as follows:
 
 
Danny Marquand - N Social
Ian Le Maitre - N Social
Mark Jeffreys - N Legion
Martyn Desperques - Gremlin
Nigel Mahy - N Social
Peter Colley - Sporting
Steve Le Poidevin - Gremlin






Tuesday 06 December
Mark Jeffreys 275 - 277
Steve Le Poidevin
     
Thursday 08 December
Martyn Desperques 180 - 180
Danny Marquand
Nigel Mahy 249 - 275 Mark Jeffreys
     
Tuesday 13 December
Danny Marquand 280 - 264 Nigel Mahy
Ian Le Maitre 250 - 271 Peter Colley



Thursday 15 December
Mark Jeffreys 153 - 180
Martyn Desperques
Peter Colley 184 - 290
Steve Le Poidevin



Wednesday 28 December
Peter Colley 280 - 272
Nigel Mahy
     
Thursday 29 December
Nigel Mahy 217 - 250 Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 05 January
Ian Le Maitre 250 - 227
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 12 January
Martyn Desperques 180 - 208
Steve Le Poidevin
Peter Colley 267 - 280
Danny Marquand



Thursday 19 January
Danny Marquand 221 - 275
Mark Jeffreys
Ian Le Maitre 158 - 180
Martyn Desperques
Steve Le Poidevin 290 - 205 Nigel Mahy



Thursday 26 January
Nigel Mahy 207 - 180
Martyn Desperques
Steve Le Poidevin 237 - 250 Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 02 February
Mark Jeffreys 275 - 243
Nigel Mahy
Peter Colley 194 - 250
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 09 February
Martyn Desperques 180 - 182
Mark Jeffreys
Nigel Mahy 277 - 280
Danny Marquand
Steve Le Poidevin 290 - 228
Peter Colley



Thursday 16 February
Ian Le Maitre 250 - 271
Danny Marquand
Nigel Mahy 258 - 280
Peter Colley
Steve Le Poidevin 290 - 236
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 23 February
Peter Colley 230 - 180
Martyn Desperques



Wednesday 01 March
Mark Jeffreys 275 - 175
Peter Colley
     
Thursday 02 March
Danny Marquand 280 - 270
Peter Colley



Thursday 09 March
Martyn Desperques 180 - 131
Ian Le Maitre
Mark Jeffreys 267 - 280
Danny Marquand
Nigel Mahy 237 - 290
Steve Le Poidevin
     
Tuesday 14 March
Martyn Desperques 180 - 172 Nigel Mahy
     
Wednesday 15 March
Peter Colley 215 - 275 Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 16 March
Martyn Desperques
180 - 147
Peter Colley
Steve Le Poidevin
290 - 271
Danny Marquand
Steve Le Poidevin 126 - 180
Martyn Desperques
Mark Jeffreys 275 - 205
Ian Le Maitre
     
Monday 20 March
Danny Marquand 110 - 180
Martyn Desperques
     
Wednesday 22 March
Danny Marquand
280 - 191
Steve Le Poidevin
Ian Le Maitre 250 - 220 Nigel Mahy
     
Thursday 23 March
Ian Le Maitre
245 - 290
Steve Le Poidevin
     
Monday 27 March
Danny Marquand 280 - 231
Ian Le Maitre
     
Monday 03 April
Semi Finals    
Steve Le Poidevin v Mark Jeffreys
Danny Marquand
v Martyn Desperques
     
Final    
Winner SF1 v Winner SF2