Individual Billiards Straight League

2018/19 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques
5 5 0 1000 489 511 10
Steve Le Poidevin
5 4 1 897 933 -36 8
Ian Le Maitre
6 2 4 963 1131 -168 4

Mark Jeffreys

6

0

6

893

1200

-307

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf.

Billiards league rules

2018/19 Champion: Martyn Desperques

2018/19 Fixtures / Results

Matches to be played at home club of players, as follows:
 
 
Ian Le Maitre - N Social
Mark Jeffreys - N Legion
Martyn Desperques - Ex-Service
Steve Le Poidevin - N Social



Thursday 17 January
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 190
Mark Jeffreys
Steve Le Poidevin 97 - 200 
Martyn Desperques



Monday 21 January
Mark Jeffreys 188 - 200
Steve Le Poidevin



Thursday 31 January
Ian Le Maitre 164 - 200
Steve Le Poidevin
     
Thursday 28 February
Martyn Desperques 200 - 127
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 07 March
Martyn Desperques 200 - 122
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 14 March
Ian Le Maitre 82 - 200
Martyn Desperques
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 186
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 21 March
Mark Jeffreys 61 - 200
Martyn Desperques
     
Tuesday 26 March
Martyn Desperques P  -  P
Steve Le Poidevin
     
Thursday 28 March
Mark Jeffreys 141 - 200
Ian Le Maitre
     
Thursday 04 April
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 195
Ian Le Maitre