Individual Billiards Straight League

2019/20 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques
3 3 0 600 199 401 6
Steve Le Poidevin
3 3 0 609 540 60 6
Mark Jeffreys
4 3 1 664 631 33 6
Ian Le Maitre
4 2 2 640 745 -105 4
Simon Streek
3 1 2 541 561 -20 2
Nick Boldison-Smith
3 1 2 520 591 -71 2
Nigel Mahy
2 0 2 292 400 -108 0

Gavin Denning

4

0

4

610

800

-190

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2018/19 Champion: Martyn Desperques

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 09 January
Mark Jeffreys                 
200 - 131   
Nigel Mahy                            
N Leg
Martyn Desperques
200 - 83
Gavin Denning
Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 188
Ian Le Maitre N Leg
       
Thursday 16 January
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 183
Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Saturday 18 January
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 158
Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
       
Thursday 23 January
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 150
Simon Streek N Leg
Nigel Mahy P  -  P
Martyn Desperques N Leg
       
Sunday 26 January
Nick Boldison-Smith 162 - 200 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 30 January
Gavin Denning
194 - 200
Steve Le Poidevin
N Soc
Martyn Desperques
200 - 64
Mark Jeffreys
Ex-S
Simon Streek 200 - 161
Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Wednesday 05 February
Simon Streek 191 - 200 Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
       
Thursday 06 February
Gavin Denning 150 - 200
Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques 200 - 52
Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
       
Thursday 27 February
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P
Nigel Mahy N Leg
Simon Streek v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
       
Thursday 05 March
Ian Le Maitre v Simon Streek N Leg
Mark Jeffreys v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Steve Le Poidevin Ex-S
       
Thursday 12 March
Ian Le Maitre v Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Simon Streek Ex-S
Nigel Mahy v Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Thursday 19 March
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Thursday 26 March
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Nick Boldison-Smith v Martyn Desperques N Soc
Nigel Mahy v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Simon Streek v Gavin Denning N Leg