Individual Billiards Straight League

2019/20 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques
4 4 0 800 324 476 8
Steve Le Poidevin
4 4 0 800 679 121 8
Mark Jeffreys
6 4 2 1025 1017 8 8
Ian Le Maitre
6 4 2 1040 1053 -13 8
Nick Boldison-Smith
5 2 3 906 858 48 4
Gavin Denning
5 1 4 810 926 -116 2
Simon Streek
6 1 5 952 1161 -209 2

Nigel Mahy

4

0

4

485

800

-315

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2018/19 Champion: Martyn Desperques

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 09 January
Mark Jeffreys                 
200 - 131   
Nigel Mahy                            
N Leg
Martyn Desperques
200 - 83
Gavin Denning
Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 188
Ian Le Maitre N Leg
       
Thursday 16 January
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 183
Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Saturday 18 January
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 158
Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
       
Thursday 23 January
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 150
Simon Streek N Leg
       
Sunday 26 January
Nick Boldison-Smith 162 - 200 Ian Le Maitre N Soc
       
Thursday 30 January
Gavin Denning
194 - 200
Steve Le Poidevin
N Soc
Martyn Desperques
200 - 64
Mark Jeffreys
Ex-S
Simon Streek 200 - 161
Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Wednesday 05 February
Simon Streek 191 - 200 Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
       
Thursday 06 February
Gavin Denning 150 - 200
Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques 200 - 52
Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
       
Thursday 27 February
Simon Streek 139 - 200
Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
       
Sunday 01 March
Nick Boldison-Smith 200 - 67 Nigel Mahy N Soc
       
Thursday 05 March
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 67
Simon Streek N Leg
       
Thursday 12 March
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 161
Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Martyn Desperques 200 - 125
Simon Streek Ex-S
Nigel Mahy 126 - 200 Gavin Denning N Leg
       
Monday 06 July    
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 186
Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
       
Thursday 09 July
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Steve Le Poidevin v Nigel Mahy N Leg
       
Wednesday 15 July
Martyn Desperques v Steve Le Poidevin Ex-S
       
Thursday 16 July
Mark Jeffreys P  -  P
Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P
Martyn Desperques N Soc
Nigel Mahy v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Nigel Mahy v Martyn Desperques N Soc
Simon Streek P  -  P
Gavin Denning N Leg