Individual Billiards Straight League

2016/17 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques
6 6 0 1200 598 602 12
Ian Le Maitre
7 6 1 1308 1092 216 12
Steve Le Poidevin
7 4 3 1252 1098 154 8
Mark Jeffreys
8 4 4 1298 1380 -82 8
Danny Marquand
6 3 3 1032 1088 -56 6

Peter Colley

7

2

5

1144

1290

-146

4

Nigel Mahy

9

0

9

1112

1800

-688

0

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf.

Billiards league rules

2015/16 Champion: Martyn Desperques

2016/17 Fixtures / Results

Matches to be played at home club of players, as follows:
 
 
Danny Marquand - N Social
Ian Le Maitre - N Social
Mark Jeffreys - N Legion
Martyn Desperques - Gremlin
Nigel Mahy - N Social
Peter Colley - Sporting
Steve Le Poidevin - Gremlin






Tuesday 06 December
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 187
Steve Le Poidevin
     
Thursday 08 December
Martyn Desperques 200 - 100
Danny Marquand
Nigel Mahy 129 - 200
Mark Jeffreys
     
Tuesday 13 December
Danny Marquand 200 - 144 Nigel Mahy
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 191 Peter Colley



Thursday 15 December
Mark Jeffreys 78 - 200
Martyn Desperques
Peter Colley 104 - 200
Steve Le Poidevin



Thursday 22 December
Danny Marquand P  -  P
Ian Le Maitre
     
Wednesday 28 December
Peter Colley 200 - 152
Nigel Mahy
     
Thursday 29 December
Nigel Mahy 97 - 200 Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 05 January
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 152
Mark Jeffreys
Martyn Desperques P  -  P
Peter Colley
Steve Le Poidevin P  -  P
Danny Marquand



Thursday 12 January
Martyn Desperques 200 - 118
Steve Le Poidevin
Peter Colley 187 - 200
Danny Marquand



Thursday 19 January
Danny Marquand 141 - 200
Mark Jeffreys
Ian Le Maitre 108 - 200
Martyn Desperques
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 85
Nigel Mahy



Thursday 26 January
Nigel Mahy 87 - 200 Martyn Desperques
Steve Le Poidevin 147 - 200 Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 02 February
Danny Marquand P  -  P
Martyn Desperques
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 123
Nigel Mahy
Peter Colley 114 - 200
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 09 February
Martyn Desperques 200 - 107
Mark Jeffreys
Nigel Mahy 157 - 200 Danny Marquand
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 148 Peter Colley



Thursday 16 February
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 191
Danny Marquand
Nigel Mahy 138 - 200
Peter Colley
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 161
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 23 February
Danny Marquand P  -  P
Steve Le Poidevin
Mark Jeffreys P  -  P
Ian Le Maitre
Peter Colley v Martyn Desperques



Wednesday 01 March
Mark Jeffreys v Peter Colley
     
Thursday 02 March
Steve Le Poidevin P  -  P
Martyn Desperques
Danny Marquand v Peter Colley
Ian Le Maitre P  -  P
Nigel Mahy



Thursday 09 March
Martyn Desperques v Ian Le Maitre
Mark Jeffreys v Danny Marquand
Nigel Mahy v Steve Le Poidevin



Thursday 16 March
Martyn Desperques v Nigel Mahy
Ian Le Maitre v Steve Le Poidevin
Peter Colley v Mark Jeffreys