Individual Billiards Straight League

2017/18 Final Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques
8 8 0 1600 456 1144 16
Ian Le Maitre
8 4 4 1301 1359 -58 8
Steve Le Poidevin
8 4 4 1209 1418 -209 8
Mark Jeffreys
8 3 5 1221 1509 -288 6

Bill Smith

8

1

7

1005

1594

-589

2

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf.

Billiards league rules

2017/18 Champion: Martyn Desperques

2017/18 Fixtures / Results

Matches to be played at home club of players, as follows:
 
 
Bill Smith -      
Ex-Service
Ian Le Maitre - N Social
Mark Jeffreys - N Legion
Martyn Desperques - Ex-Service
Steve Le Poidevin - N Social



Thursday 07 December
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 149
Bill Smith
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 182
Steve Le Poidevin



Thursday 11 January
Martyn Desperques 200 - 50
Bill Smith
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 195
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 18 January
Bill Smith 140 - 200
Steve Le Poidevin
Martyn Desperques 200 - 50
Mark Jeffreys



Thursday 25 January
Steve Le Poidevin 83 - 200
Martyn Desperques



Thursday 01 February
Martyn Desperques 200 - 61
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 08 February
Bill Smith 137 - 200
Ian Le Maitre
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 180
Mark Jeffreys



Monday 05 March
Mark Jeffreys 50 - 200 Martyn Desperques
     
Tuesday 13 March
Steve Le Poidevin 200 - 103 Bill Smith



Thursday 15 March
Mark Jeffreys 147 - 200
Ian Le Maitre



Thursday 22 March
Bill Smith 200 - 194 Mark Jeffreys
Ian Le Maitre 98 - 200
Martyn Desperques
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 180
Bill Smith
     
Tuesday 27 March
Bill Smith
46 - 200
Martyn Desperques
     
Wednesday 28 March
Martyn Desperques 200 - 18
Steve Le Poidevin
     
Thursday 29 March
Ian Le Maitre 200 - 126
Steve Le Poidevin
Ian Le Maitre 147 - 200
Mark Jeffreys