Individual Billiards Straight League

2021/22 Current Table

                                  

 Played

  Won 

  Lost 

   For   

 Against 

   Diff  

 Points

Martyn Desperques
2 2 0 400 133 267 4
Gavin Denning 3 2 1 550 552 -2 4
Mark Jeffreys 2 1 1 380 200 180 2
Ian Le Maitre
1 1 0 200 82 118 2
Steve Le Poidevin 2 1 1 278 350 -72 2
Adrian Holley 3 1 2 427 519 -92 2
Nick Boldison-Smith

0

0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcus Haysom
1 0 1 119 200 -81 0

Orlando Silva

2

0

2

82

400

-318

0

Click here for detailed results of league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Individual Billiards League fixtures in pdf

Billiards league rules

2021/22 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 30 September
Adrian Holley 55  -  200  Martyn Desperques            Ex-S
Gavin Denning 200  -  180   Mark Jeffreys N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith             P  -  P Orlando Silva N Soc
Steve Le Poidevin P  -  P Marcus Haysom Grem
       
Thursday 07 October
Steve Le Poidevin 200  -  150   Gavin Denning Grem
Mark Jeffreys P  -  P Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
Ian Le Maitre 200  -  82 Orlando Silva N Soc
Marcus Haysom 119  -  200 Adrian Holley N Soc
       
Tuesday 12 October
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P Ian Le Maitre N Leg
       
Thursday 14 October
Adrian Holley 172 - 200 Gavin Denning Ex-S
Mark Jeffreys 200 - 0 Orlando Silva N Leg
Martyn Desperques 200 - 78 Steve Le Poidevin Ex-S
       
Thursday 21 October
Ian Le Maitre v Marcus Haysom N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith P  -  P Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Orlando Silva v Adrian Holley N Soc
       
Thursday 11 November
Adrian Holley v Mark Jeffreys Ex-S
Marcus Haysom v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
Martyn Desperques v Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
Orlando Silva v Gavin Denning N Soc
       
Tuesday 16 November
Mark Jeffreys P  -  P Marcus Haysom N Leg
       
Thursday 18 November
Gavin Denning v Martyn Desperques N Leg
Mark Jeffreys v Martyn Desperques N Leg
Ian Le Maitre v Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith v Adrian Holley N Soc
       
Thursday 25 November
Gavin Denning v Marcus Haysom N Soc
Ian Le Maitre v Adrian Holley N Leg
Mark Jeffreys v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Orlando Silva v Martyn Desperques N Soc
       
Thursday 02 December
Marcus Haysom v Mark Jeffreys N Soc
Martyn Desperques v Nick Boldison-Smith Ex-S
Gavin Denning v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Steve Le Poidevin v Orlando Silva N Leg
       
Thursday 09 December
Gavin Denning v Orlando Silva N Leg
Mark Jeffreys v Ian Le Maitre N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Marcus Haysom Ex-S
Steve Le Poidevin v Adrian Holley Grem
       
Thursday 20 January
Adrian Holley v Marcus Haysom N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Mark Jeffreys N Leg
Nick Boldison-Smith v Gavin Denning N Soc
       
Monday 24 January
Marcus Haysom v Orlando Silva N Leg
       
Thursday 27 January
Gavin Denning v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
Ian Le Maitre v Mark Jeffreys N Soc
Martyn Desperques v Adrian Holley Ex-S
       
Thursday 03 February
Ian Le Maitre v Martyn Desperques N Leg
Marcus Haysom v Gavin Denning N Soc
Mark Jeffreys v Adrian Holley N Leg
Orlando Silva v Steve Le Poidevin N Soc
       
Tuesday 08 February
Steve Le Poidevin v Nick Boldison-Smith N Leg
       
Thursday 10 February
Adrian Holley v Ian Le Maitre Ex-S
Mark Jeffreys v Gavin Denning N Leg
Martyn Desperques v Orlando Silva Ex-S
       
Thursday 17 February
Ian Le Maitre v Gavin Denning N Soc
Marcus Haysom v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Nick Boldison-Smith v Martyn Desperques N Leg
Orlando Silva v Mark Jeffreys N Soc
       
Thursday 10 March
Adrian Holley v Nick Boldison-Smith Ex-S
Martyn Desperques v Gavin Denning Ex-S
Orlando Silva v Marcus Haysom N Soc
Steve Le Poidevin v Ian Le Maitre Grem
       
Thursday 17 March
Gavin Denning v Adrian Holley N Leg
Nick Boldison-Smith v Marcus Haysom N Soc
Orlando Silva v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Steve Le Poidevin v Martyn Desperques N Leg
       
Thursday 24 March
Gavin Denning v Steve Le Poidevin N Leg
Marcus Haysom v Martyn Desperques N Soc
Orlando Silva v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
       
Thursday 31 March
Adrian Holley v Steve Le Poidevin Ex-S
Marcus Haysom v Ian Le Maitre N Soc
Nick Boldison-Smith v Mark Jeffreys N Soc
       
Thursday 07 April
Adrian Holley v Orlando Silva Ex-S
Ian Le Maitre v Nick Boldison-Smith N Soc
Steve Le Poidevin v Mark Jeffreys Grem