Knight's Flooring Third Division

2021/22 Final Table

                                           

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn 

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

Ex-Service Eagles

18

16

1

1

110

34

143

Baubigny Boys 2

18

10

3

5

81

63

104

Sporting Tigers 18 7 4 7 71 73 89
Gremlin Buccaneers 18 8 1 9 70 74 87

Gremlin Knights

18

7

3

8

70

74

87

North Legion Outcasts 18 4 2 12 57 87 67

Gremlin Guzzlers

18

2

4

12

45

99

53

Click here for all detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Third Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted.

Champions: Ex-Service Eagles

Promoted: Baubigny Boys 2

2021/22 Fixtures / Results

Tuesday 21 September    
North Legion Outcasts 6  -  2     Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Thursday 23 September    
Baubigny Boys 2 5  -  3 Ex-Service Eagles
Gremlin Buccaneers 4  -  4 Gremlin Knights
     
Tuesday 28 September    
Sporting Tigers 4  -  4 North Legion Outcasts
     
Wednesday 29 September    
Ex-Service Eagles 8  -  0 Gremlin Buccaneers
Gremlin Knights 4  -  4 Baubigny Boys 2
     
Monday 04 October    
Sporting Tigers 3  -  5 Baubigny Boys 2
     
Wednesday 06 October    
Gremlin Guzzlers 0  -  8 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Thursday 07 October    
Ex-Service Eagles 7  -  1 North Legion Outcasts
     
Tuesday 12 October    
Gremlin Buccaneers 5  -  3 Sporting Tigers
     
Wednesday 13 October    
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 Gremlin Knights
     
Thursday 14 October    
Baubigny Boys 2 4  -  4 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Tuesday 19 October    
Gremlin Knights 6  -  2 Sporting Tigers
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 Baubigny Boys 2
     
Thursday 21 October    
Ex-Service Eagles 7  -  1 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Tuesday 09 November    
Gremlin Buccaneers 5  -  3 North Legion Outcasts
     
Wednesday 10 November    
Ex-Service Eagles 8  -  0 Gremlin Knights
     
Thursday 11 November    
Gremlin Guzzlers 3  -  5 Sporting Tigers
     
Monday 15 November    
Baubigny Boys 2 5  -  3 Gremlin Buccaneers
Sporting Tigers 2  -  6 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Wednesday 17 November    
Gremlin Guzzlers 2  -  6 Gremlin Knights
     
Thursday 25 November    
Ex-Service Eagles 6  -  2 Baubigny Boys 2
Gremlin Knights 3  -  5 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Tuesday 30 November    
Baubigny Boys 2 3  -  5 Gremlin Knights
Gremlin Buccaneers 3  -  5 Ex-Service Eagles
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5 Sporting Tigers
     
Thursday 02 December    
Gremlin Guzzlers 1  -  7 North Legion Outcasts
     
Tuesday 07 December    
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Wednesday 08 December    
Gremlin Buccaneers 5  -  3 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Thursday 09 December    
Baubigny Boys 2 1  -  7 Sporting Tigers
     
Wednesday 12 January    
Gremlin Knights 5  -  3 North Legion Outcasts
Sporting Tigers 2  -  6 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Monday 17 January    
Sporting Tigers 6  -  2 Gremlin Knights
     
Tuesday 18 January    
Baubigny Boys 2 6  -  2 North Legion Outcasts
     
Wednesday 19 January    
Gremlin Guzzlers 1  -  7 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Monday 24 January    
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Tuesday 25 January    
Gremlin Knights 2  -  6 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Wednesday 26 January    
Gremlin Guzzlers 3  -  5 Sporting Tigers
     
Wednesday 02 February    
Gremlin Knights 6  -  2 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Thursday 03 February    
Ex-Service Eagles 6  -  2 Sporting Tigers
Gremlin Buccaneers 5  -  3 Baubigny Boys 2
     
Wednesday 09 February    
Gremlin Buccaneers 5  -  3 Gremlin Knights
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Thursday 10 February    
Baubigny Boys 2 3  -  5 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Tuesday 15 February    
Sporting Tigers 4  -  4 North Legion Outcasts
     
Wednesday 16 February    
Gremlin Knights 3  -  5 Baubigny Boys 2
     
Thursday 17 February    
Ex-Service Eagles 5  -  3 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Wednesday 02 March    
Gremlin Guzzlers 1  -  7 Baubigny Boys 2
     
Monday 07 March    
Sporting Tigers 1  -  7 Baubigny Boys 2
     
Wednesday 09 March    
Ex-Service Eagles 8  -  0 North Legion Outcasts
Gremlin Guzzlers 5  -  3 Gremlin Buccaneers
     
Monday 14 March    
Baubigny Boys 2 4  -  4 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Wednesday 16 March    
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 Gremlin Knights
     
Thursday 17 March    
Gremlin Buccaneers 2  -  6 Sporting Tigers
     
Wednesday 23 March    
Gremlin Knights 2  -  6 Sporting Tigers
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5 Baubigny Boys 2
     
Thursday 24 March    
Ex-Service Eagles 8  -  0 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Monday 28 March    
Sporting Tigers 4  -  4 Gremlin Guzzlers
     
Wednesday 30 March    
Gremlin Buccaneers 3  -  5 North Legion Outcasts
     
Thursday 31 March    
Gremlin Knights 3  -  5 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Monday 04 April    
Sporting Tigers 4  -  4 Ex-Service Eagles
     
Wednesday 06 April    
Gremlin Guzzlers 4  -  4 Gremlin Knights
     
Thursday 07 April    
Baubigny Boys 2 6  -  2 Gremlin Buccaneers