Third Division

2018/19 Current Table

                                           

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn 

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

NSC Casuals

6

4

0

2

31

17

39

Gremlin's Mixed Bunch

7

3

2

2

30

26

38

Q-Sky GIBA
7 4 1 2 29 27 38

NSC Super Six

6

4

1

1

28

20

37

North Legion Outcasts
7 2 2 3 25 31 31

NSC 1st Ladies

7

0

0

7

17

39

17

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Third Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted.

2017/18 Champions: Gremlin Grinders

2018/19 Fixtures / Results

Tuesday 18 September
North Legion Outcasts         
2  -  6  
NSC Casuals



Wednesday 19 September
NSC 1st Ladies 2  -  6 
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Thursday 20 September
NSC Super Six 5  -  3 Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 24 September
NSC Casuals 2  -  6 NSC Super Six
Q-Sky GIBA 6  -  2 NSC 1st Ladies



Thursday 27 September
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 4  -  4 North Legion Outcasts



Monday 01 October
NSC Casuals 6  -  2
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Tuesday 02 October
Q-Sky GIBA 5  -  3
North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 03 October
NSC Super Six 5  -  3
NSC 1st Ladies



Monday 08 October
NSC 1st Ladies 1  -  7
NSC Casuals



Tuesday 09 October
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 3  -  5
Q-Sky GIBA



Wednesday 10 October
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6
NSC Super Six



Tuesday 16 October
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3
NSC 1st Ladies



Wednesday 17 October
NSC Casuals 7  -  1
Q-Sky GIBA



Thursday 18 October
NSC Super Six 2  -  6
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Tuesday 06 November
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 5  -  3
NSC 1st Ladies
Q-Sky GIBA 4  -  4
NSC Super Six



Wednesday 07 November
NSC Casuals 3  -  5
North Legion Outcasts



Monday 12 November
NSC 1st Ladies 3  -  5
Q-Sky GIBA



Tuesday 13 November
North Legion Outcasts 4  -  4
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Thursday 15 November
NSC Super Six v NSC Casuals



Monday 19 November
NSC 1st Ladies v NSC Super Six



Wednesday 21 November
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v NSC Casuals
North Legion Outcasts v Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 26 November
NSC Casuals v NSC 1st Ladies
Q-Sky GIBA v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Thursday 29 November
NSC Super Six v North Legion Outcasts



Monday 03 December
Q-Sky GIBA v NSC Casuals



Tuesday 04 December
NSC 1st Ladies v North Legion Outcasts



Thursday 06 December
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v NSC Super Six



Wednesday 09 January
North Legion Outcasts v NSC Casuals
NSC 1st Ladies v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Thursday 10 January
NSC Super Six v Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 14 January
NSC Casuals v NSC Super Six
Q-Sky GIBA v NSC 1st Ladies



Thursday 17 January
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v North Legion Outcasts



Monday 21 January
NSC Casuals v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Tuesday 22 January
NSC Super Six v NSC 1st Ladies
Q-Sky GIBA v North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 30 January
North Legion Outcasts v NSC Super Six
NSC 1st Ladies v NSC Casuals



Thursday 31 January
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v Q-Sky GIBA



Tuesday 05 February
North Legion Outcasts v NSC 1st Ladies



Wednesday 06 February
NSC Casuals v Q-Sky GIBA



Thursday 07 February
NSC Super Six v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Monday 25 February
Q-Sky GIBA v NSC Super Six



Wednesday 27 February
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v NSC 1st Ladies
NSC Casuals v North Legion Outcasts



Monday 04 March
NSC 1st Ladies v Q-Sky GIBA



Tuesday 05 March
North Legion Outcasts v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Wednesday 06 March
NSC Super Six v NSC Casuals



Monday 11 March
NSC 1st Ladies v NSC Super Six



Wednesday 13 March
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v NSC Casuals
North Legion Outcasts v Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 18 March
Q-Sky GIBA v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Wednesday 20 March
NSC Casuals v NSC 1st Ladies



Thursday 21 March
NSC Super Six v North Legion Outcasts



Monday 25 March
Q-Sky GIBA v NSC Casuals



Tuesday 26 March
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v NSC Super Six
NSC 1st Ladies v North Legion Outcasts