Third Division

2017/18 Final Table

                                           

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn 

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

Gremlin Grinders

16

10

2

4

80

48

102

North Social Bandits

16

9

5

2

74

54

97

Q-Sky GIBA

16

6

5

5

63

65

80

North Legion Outcasts
16 4 3 9 57 71 68

NSC 1st Ladies

16

2

3

11

46

82

53

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Third Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted.

2017/18 Champions: Gremlin Grinders

                Promoted: North Social Bandits

2017/18 Fixtures / Results

All teams will have one 'rest week' during each quarter



Monday 18 September
Q-Sky GIBA 6  -  2  
North Social Bandits



Tuesday 19 September
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3
NSC 1st Ladies



Monday 25 September
NSC 1st Ladies 3  -  5
Q-Sky GIBA



Thursday 28 September
Gremlin Grinders 7  -  1
North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 04 October
Gremlin Grinders 3  -  5
North Social Bandits
North Legion Outcasts 4  -  4
Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 09 October
North Social Bandits 8  -  0
NSC 1st Ladies
Q-Sky GIBA 4  -  4
Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 17 October
Gremlin Grinders 3  -  5
NSC 1st Ladies
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5
North Social Bandits



Monday 06 November
North Social Bandits 4  -  4
Q-Sky GIBA



Wednseday 08 November
NSC 1st Ladies 2  -  6
North Legion Outcasts



Monday 13 November
Q-Sky GIBA 5  - 3
NSC 1st Ladies



Wedneday 15 November
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5
Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 21 November
Q-Sky GIBA 3  -  5
North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 22 November
North Social Bandits 4  -  4
Gremlin Grinders



Monday 27 November
NSC 1st Ladies 4  -  4
North Social Bandits



Thursday 30 November
Gremlin Grinders 6  -  2
Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 04 December
NSC 1st Ladies 3  -  5
Gremlin Grinders



Wednesday 06 December
North Social Bandits 6  -  2
North Legion Outcasts



Monday 08 January
Q-Sky GIBA 6  -  2
North Social Bandits



Tuesday 09 January
North Legion Outcasts 7  -  1
NSC 1st Ladies



Monday 15 January
NSC 1st Ladies 6  -  2
Q-Sky GIBA



Thursday 18 January
Gremlin Grinders 7  -  1
North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 24 January
North Legion Outcasts 4  -  4
Q-Sky GIBA



Thursday 25 January
Gremlin Grinders 3  -  5
North Social Bandits



Monday 29 January
North Social Bandits 6  -  2
NSC 1st Ladies
Q-Sky GIBA 2  -  6
Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 06 February
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5
North Social Bandits



Wednesday 07 February
Gremlin Grinders 5  -  3
NSC 1st Ladies



Monday 26 February
North Social Bandits 4  -  4
Q-Sky GIBA



Wednesday 28 February
NSC 1st Ladies 4  -  4
North Legion Outcasts



Monday 05 March
Q-Sky GIBA 5  -  3
NSC 1st Ladies



Tuesday 06 March
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5
Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 13 March
Q-Sky GIBA 5  -  3
North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 14 March
North Social Bandits 5  -  3
Gremlin Grinders



Monday 19 March
NSC 1st Ladies 4  -  4
North Social Bandits



Thursday 22 March
Gremlin Grinders 6  -  2
Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 26 March
NSC 1st Ladies 0  -  8
Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 27 March
North Social Bandits 5  -  3    
North Legion Outcasts