Third Division

2017/18 Current Table

                                           

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn 

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

Q-Sky GIBA

1

1

0

0

6

2

8

North Legion Outcasts

1

1

0

0

5

3

7

NSC 1st Ladies

1

0

0

1

3

5

3

North Social Bandits
1 0 0 1 2 6 2

Gremlin Grinders

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Third Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted.

2016/17 Champions: Gremlin Buccaneers

2017/18 Fixtures / Results

All teams will have one 'rest week' during each quarter



Monday 18 September
Q-Sky GIBA 6  -  2  
North Social Bandits



Tuesday 19 September
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3
NSC 1st Ladies



Monday 25 September
NSC 1st Ladies v Q-Sky GIBA



Thursday 28 September
Gremlin Grinders v North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 04 October
Gremlin Grinders v North Social Bandits
North Legion Outcasts v Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 09 October
North Social Bandits v NSC 1st Ladies
Q-Sky GIBA v Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 17 October
Gremlin Grinders v NSC 1st Ladies
North Legion Outcasts v North Social Bandits



Monday 06 November
North Social Bandits v Q-Sky GIBA



Wednseday 08 November
NSC 1st Ladies v North Legion Outcasts



Monday 13 November
Q-Sky GIBA v NSC 1st Ladies



Wedneday 15 November
North Legion Outcasts v Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 21 November
Q-Sky GIBA v North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 22 November
North Social Bandits v Gremlin Grinders



Monday 27 November
NSC 1st Ladies v North Social Bandits



Thursday 30 November
Gremlin Grinders v Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 04 December
NSC 1st Ladies v Gremlin Grinders



Wednesday 06 December
North Social Bandits v North Legion Outcasts



Monday 08 January
Q-Sky GIBA v North Social Bandits



Tuesday 09 January
North Legion Outcasts v NSC 1st Ladies



Monday 15 January
NSC 1st Ladies v Q-Sky GIBA



Thursday 18 January
Gremlin Grinders v North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 24 January
North Legion Outcasts v Q-Sky GIBA



Thursday 25 January
Gremlin Grinders v North Social Bandits



Monday 30 January
North Social Bandits v NSC 1st Ladies
Q-Sky GIBA v Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 06 February
North Legion Outcasts v North Social Bandits



Wednesday 07 February
Gremlin Grinders v NSC 1st Ladies



Monday 26 February
North Social Bandits v Q-Sky GIBA



Wednesday 28 February
NSC 1st Ladies v North Legion Outcasts



Monday 05 March
Q-Sky GIBA v NSC 1st Ladies



Tuesday 06 March
North Legion Outcasts v Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 13 March
Q-Sky GIBA v North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 14 March
North Social Bandits v Gremlin Grinders



Monday 19 March
NSC 1st Ladies v North Social Bandits



Thursday 22 March
Gremlin Grinders v Q-Sky GIBA



Monday 26 March
NSC 1st Ladies v Gremlin Grinders



Tuesday 27 March
North Social Bandits v    
North Legion Outcasts