Third Division

2019/20 Current Table

                                           

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn 

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

Ex-Service Recalls

15

13

2

0

88

32

116

Gremlin Knights

14

9

4

1

75

37

97

North Social Bandits
15 9 1 5 65 55 84
North Legion Outcasts
15 6 0 9 48 72 60

Baubigny Boys

14

3

1

10

45

67

52

Gremlin's Mixed Bunch
13 4 0 9 43 61 51

Stonebond Ladies

14

2

0

12

36

73

40

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for Third Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted.

Promoted: Ex-Service Recalls

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Wednesday 18 September
Ex-Service Recalls 6  -  2
Stonebond Ladies
Gremlin Knights 7  -  1
North Legion Outcasts
North Social Bandits 5  -  3
Baubigny Boys



Monday 23 September
Stonebond Ladies 1  -  7
Gremlin Knights



Wednesday 25 September
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 6  -  2
North Social Bandits
North Legion Outcasts 3  -  5
Ex-Service Recalls



Tuesday 01 October
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6 North Social Bandits



Wednesday 02 October
Baubigny Boys 1  -  7 Ex-Service Recalls
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 1  -  7 Gremlin Knights



Wednesday 09 October
Ex-Service Recalls 5  -  3 Gremlins Mixed Bunch
Gremlin Knights 5  -  3 Baubigny Boys
North Social Bandits 6  -  2 Stonebond Ladies



Monday 14 October
Baubigny Boys 5  -  3
Stonebond Ladies



Wednesday 16 October
Ex-Service Recalls 6  -  2
North Social Bandits
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 3  -  5
North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 30 October
Stonebond Ladies 3  -  5
North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 06 November
Baubigny Boys 3  -  5
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Thursday 07 November
Gremlin Knights 4  -  4
Ex-Service Recalls



Monday 11 November
Stonebond Ladies 2  -  6
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Wednesday 13 November
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3
Baubigny Boys
North Social Bandits 4  -  4
Gremlin Knights



Tuesday 19 November
Baubigny Boys 3  -  5
North Social Bandits



Wednesday 20 November
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3
Gremlin Knights
Stonebond Ladies 0  -  8
Ex-Service Recalls



Wednesday 27 November
Ex-Service Recalls 7  -  1
North Legion Outcasts
Gremlin Knights 6  -  2
Stonebond Ladies



Thursday 28 November
North Social Bandits 5  -  3
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Wednesday 04 December
Ex-Service Recalls 5  -  3
Baubigny Boys
Gremlin Knights 7  -  1
Gremlins Mixed Bunch
North Social Bandits 6  -  2
North Legion Outcasts



Tuesday 10 December
Baubigny Boys 4  -  4
Gremlin Knights



Wednesday 11 December
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 3  -  5
Ex-Service Recalls
Stonebond Ladies 7  -  1
North Social Bandits



Wednesday 08 January
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3
Gremlins Mixed Bunch
North Social Bandits 1  -  7
Ex-Service Recalls



Thursday 09 January
Stonebond Ladies 5  -  3
Baubigny Boys



Monday 13 January
North Social Bandits 3  -  5
Gremlin Knights
     
Tuesday 14 January
Ex-Service Recalls 6  -  2
Stonebond Ladies



Wednesday 15 January
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 2  -  6
Baubigny Boys
North Legion Outcasts 5  -  3
Stonebond Ladies



Wednesday 22 January
Baubigny Boys 5  -  3
North Legion Outcasts
Ex-Service Recalls 4  -  4
Gremlin Knights
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 5  -  3
Stonebond Ladies



Wednesday 29 January
North Social Bandits 7  -  1
Baubigny Boys



Thursday 30 January
Gremlin Knights 5  -  3
North Legion Outcasts



Tuesday 04 February
North Legion Outcasts 1  -  7
Ex-Service Recalls



Wednesday 05 February
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 2  -  6
North Social Bandits
Stonebond Ladies 1  -  7
Gremlin Knights



Tuesday 25 February
Baubigny Boys 2  -  6
Ex-Service Recalls
North Legion Outcasts 2  -  6
North Social Bandits



Thursday 27 February
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v Gremlin Knights



Wednesday 04 March
Baubigny Boys v Gremlins Mixed Bunch
Gremlin Knights v North Social Bandits



Thursday 05 March
Stonebond Ladies v North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 11 March
Baubigny Boys v Stonebond Ladies
Ex-Service Recalls v North Social Bandits



Thursday 12 March
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v North Legion Outcasts



Wednesday 18 March
Ex-Service Recalls v Gremlins Mixed Bunch
Gremlin Knights v Baubigny Boys
North Social Bandits v Stonebond Ladies



Wednesday 25 March
Gremlin Knights v Ex-Service Recalls
North Legion Outcasts v Baubigny Boys
Stonebond Ladies v Gremlins Mixed Bunch