MJ Construction Second Division

2016/17 Current Table

                                      

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

Sporting Lions

16

14

1

1

85

43

114

Gremlin Breakers

15

8

4

3

68

52

88

North Social Specials

16

4

5

7

59

69

72

Gremlin Knights

16 4 5 7 57 71 70

North Legion Patriots

16

2

5

9

55

73

64

North Social Bandits

15

3

4

8

52

68

62

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Second Division playing order 2016/17.

Click here for Second Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted, bottom two teams will be relegated.

2015/16 Champions: North Social Rebels

2016/17 Promoted: Sporting Lions

2016/17 Fixtures / Results

Monday 19 September
Sporting Lions 5  -  3
North Legion Patriots



Tuesday 20 September
Gremlin Breakers 6  -  2
North Social Bandits
North Social Specials 6  -  2
Gremlin Knights



Tuesday 27 September
Gremlin Knights 2  -  6
Sporting Lions
North Social Bandits 6  -  2
North Social Specials



Wednesday 28 September
North Legion Patriots 4  -  4
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 04 October
Gremlin Knights 4  -  4
North Social Bandits
Sporting Lions 5  -  3
Gremlin Breakers



Wednesday 05 October
North Legion Patriots 4  -  4
North Social Specials



Monday 10 October
North Social Bandits 4  -  4
North Legion Patriots



Tuesday 11 October
Gremlin Breakers 3  -  5
Gremlin Knights
North Social Specials 2  -  6
Sporting Lions



Tuesday 18 October
Sporting Lions 5  -  3
North Social Bandits



Wednesday 19 October
Gremlin Knights 4  -  4
North Legion Patriots
North Social Specials 3  -  5
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 08 November
Gremlin Knights 4  -  4
North Social Specials



Wednesday 09 November
North Legion Patriots 3  -  5
Sporting Lions



Thursday 10 November
North Social Bandits 4  -  4
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 15 November
Sporting Lions 8  -  0
Gremlin Knights



Wednesday 16 November
Gremlin Breakers 5  -  3
North Legion Patriots
North Social Specials 5  -  3
North Social Bandits



Monday 21 November
North Social Specials 5  -  3
North Legion Patriots



Tuesday 22 November
Gremlin Breakers 5  -  3
Sporting Lions



Wednesday 23 November
North Social Bandits 0  -  8
Gremlin Knights



Tuesday 29 November
Sporting Lions 5  -  3
North Social Specials



Wednesday 30 November
Gremlin Knights 2  -  6
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 06 December
Gremlin Breakers 4  -  4
North Social Specials



Wednesday 07 December
North Legion Patriots 3  -  5
Gremlin Knights
North Social Bandits 2  -  6
Sporting Lions



Tuesday 03 January
North Social Specials 4  -  4
Gremlin Knights
Sporting Lions 6  -  2
North Legion Patriots



Wednesday 04 January
Gremlin Breakers 5  -  3
North Social Bandits



Monday 09 January
North Social Bandits 4  -  4
North Social Specials



Tuesday 10 January
Gremlin Knights 3  -  5
Sporting Lions



Wednesday 11 January
North Legion Patriots 3  -  5
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 17January
Gremlin Knights 3  -  5
North Social Bandits



Wednesday 18 January
North Legion Patriots 5  -  3
North Social Specials
Sporting Lions 5  -  3
Gremlin Breakers



Monday 23 January
North Social Bandits 6  -  2
North Legion Patriots



Tuesday 24 January
North Social Specials 2  -  6 Sporting Lions



Wednesday 25 January
Gremlin Breakers 4  -  4
Gremlin Knights
North Legion Patriots 5  -  3
North Social Bandits



Tuesday 31 January
Sporting Lions 5  -  3
North Social Bandits



Wednesday 01 February
Gremlin Knights 5  -  3
North Legion Patriots
North Social Specials 2  -  6
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 21 February
Gremlin Knights 2  -  6
North Social Specials



Wednesday 22 February
North Legion Patriots 4  -  4
Sporting Lions



Thursday 23 February
North Social Bandits v Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 28 February
Sporting Lions v Gremlin Knights



Wednesday 01 March
Gremlin Breakers v North Legion Patriots
North Social Specials v North Social Bandits



Monday 06 March
North Social Specials v North Legion Patriots



Tuesday 07 March
Gremlin Breakers v Sporting Lions



Wednesday 08 March
North Social Bandits v Gremlin Knights



Tuesday 14 March
Sporting Lions v North Social Specials



Wednesday 15 March
Gremlin Knights v Gremlin Breakers
North Legion Patriots v North Social Bandits



Wednesday 22 March
Gremlin Breakers v North Social Specials
North Legion Patriots v Gremlin Knights
North Social Bandits v Sporting Lions