Chemmy's Electrics Second Division

2021/22 Current Table

                                      

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

IMR Casuals

11

6

5

0

54

34

71

Gremlin Grinders

10

6

3

1

47

33

62

Stonebond Guernsey

10

4

4

2

42

38

54

North Social L-Plates

11 3 3 5 42 46 51

North Social Bandits

10

1

5

4

36

44

43

Gremlin Breakers

10

0

2

8

27

53

29

Click here for all detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Second Division playing order 2021/22.

Click here for Second Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted, bottom two teams will be relegated.

2021/22 Fixtures / Results

Tuesday 21 September    
North Social L-Plates 3  -  5     IMR Casuals
     
Wednesday 22 September    
Gremlin Breakers 2  -  6 Gremlin Grinders
     
Thursday 23 September    
Stonebond Guernsey 4  -  4 North Social Bandits
     
Monday 27 September    
IMR Casuals 4  -  4 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Tuesday 28 September    
Gremlin Grinders 5  -  3 North Social L-Plates
     
Wednesday 29 September    
North Social Bandits 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
     
Tuesday 05 October    
Gremlin Grinders 5  -  3 North Social Bandits
IMR Casuals 6  -  2 Gremlin Breakers
     
Wednesday 06 October    
North Social L-Plates 5  -  3 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Monday 11 October    
North Social Bandits 4  -  4 IMR Casuals
     
Wednesday 13 October    
Stonebond Guernsey 4  -  4 Gremlin Grinders
     
Thursday 14 October    
Gremlin Breakers 2  -  6 North Social L-Plates
     
Wednesday 20 October    
Gremlin Grinders 3  -  5 IMR Casuals
North Social L-Plates 5  -  3 North Social Bandits
     
Thursday 21 October    
Gremlin Breakers 3  -  5 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Monday 08 November    
North Social Bandits 3  -  5 Stonebond Guernsey
     
Wednesday 10 November    
Gremlin Grinders 5  -  3 Gremlin Breakers
IMR Casuals 6  -  2 North Social L-Plates
     
Wednesday 17 November    
North Social L-Plates 3  -  5 Gremlin Grinders
Stonebond Guernsey 4  -  4 IMR Casuals
     
Thursday 18 November    
Gremlin Breakers 4  -  4 North Social Bandits
     
Monday 22 November    
North Social Bandits 4  -  4 Gremlin Grinders
     
Wednesday 24 November    
Gremlin Breakers 2  -  6 IMR Casuals
Stonebond Guernsey 5  -  3 North Social L-Plates
     
Monday 29 November    
IMR Casuals 6  -  2 North Social Bandits
     
Wednesday 01 December    
Gremlin Grinders 6  -  2 Stonebond Guernsey
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4 Gremlin Breakers
     
Monday 06 December    
IMR Casuals 4  -  4 Gremlin Grinders
     
Tuesday 07 December    
North Social Bandits 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates
     
Wednesday 08 December    
Stonebond Guernsey 6  -  2 Gremlin Breakers
     
Monday 17 January    
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4 IMR Casuals
     
Thursday 20 January    
Gremlin Breakers v Gremlin Grinders
Stonebond Guernsey v North Social Bandits
     
Monday 24 January    
IMR Casuals v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Wednesday 26 January    
North Social Bandits v Gremlin Breakers
     
Thursday 27 January    
Gremlin Grinders v North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 01 February    
Gremlin Grinders v North Social Bandits
IMR Casuals v Gremlin Breakers
     
Wednesday 02 February    
North Social L-Plates v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Monday 07 Feruary    
North Social Bandits v IMR Casuals
     
Wednesday 09 February    
Stonebond Guernsey v Gremlin Grinders
     
Thursday 10 February    
Gremlin Breakers v North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 15 February    
Gremlin Grinders v IMR Casuals
     
Wednesday 16 February    
North Social L-Plates v North Social Bandits
     
Thursday 17 February    
Gremlin Breakers v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Monday 07 March    
North Social Bandits v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Tuesday 08 March    
Gremlin Grinders v Gremlin Breakers
     
Wednesday 09 March    
IMR Casuals v North Social L-Plates
     
Wednesday 16 March    
Gremlin Breakers v North Social Bandits
North Social L-Plates v Gremlin Grinders
Stonebond Guernsey v IMR Casuals
     
Monday 21 March    
North Social Bandits v Gremlin Grinders
     
Wednesday 23 March    
Stonebond Guernsey v North Social L-Plates
     
Thursday 24 March    
Gremlin Breakers v IMR Casuals
     
Monday 28 March    
IMR Casuals v North Social Bandits
     
Tuesday 29 March    
Gremlin Grinders v Stonebond Guernsey
     
Wednesday 30 March    
North Social L-Plates v Gremlin Breakers
     
Monday 04 April    
North Social Bandits v North Social L-Plates
     
Tuesday 05 April    
Stonebond Guernsey v Gremlin Breakers
     
Wednesday 06 April    
IMR Casuals v Gremlin Grinders