Chemmy's Electrics Second Division

2019/20 Final Table

                                      

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

DWA Rebels

20

16

2

2

106

54

140

MJ Construction NSC

20

10

6

4

92

68

118

NSC Casuals

20

8

5

7

87

73

108

North Legion Battlers

20 9 5 6 85 75 108

NSC Scrappers

20

3

6

11

61

99

73

Gremlin Buccaneers

20

0

4

16

49

111

53

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Second Division playing order 2019/20.

Click here for Second Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted, bottom two teams will be relegated.

Champions: DWA Rebels

Promoted: MJ Construction NSC

Relegated: NSC Scrappers, Gremlin Buccaneers

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Monday 16 September
DWA Rebels 2  -  6 
NSC Casuals
North Legion Battlers 7  -  1
Gremlin Buccaneers



Tuesday 17 September
NSC Scrappers 1  -  7
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 24 September
Gremlin Buccaneers 2  -  6
DWA Rebels
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 25 September
NSC Casuals 7  -  1
NSC Scrappers



Monday 30 September
MJ Construction NSC 2  -  6 DWA Rebels



Tuesday 01 October
NSC Casuals 4  -  4 Gremlin Buccaneers



Thursday 03 October
NSC Scrappers 2  -  6 North Legion Battlers



Tuesday 08 October
DWA Rebels 8  -  0 NSC Scrappers
North Legion Battlers 5  -  3 NSC Casuals



Thursday 10 October
Gremlin Buccaneers 2  -  6 MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 15 October
DWA Rebels 7  -  1
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 16 October
NSC Casuals 1  -  7
MJ Construction NSC



Thursday 17 October
NSC Scrappers 5  -  3
Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 04 November
NSC Casuals 2  -  6
DWA Rebels



Tuesday 05 November
Gremlin Buccaneers 1  -  7
North Legion Battlers



Thursday 07 November
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4
NSC Scrappers



Tuesday 12 November
DWA Rebels 5  -  3
Gremlin Buccaneers
North Legion Battlers 5  -  3
MJ Construction NSC



Thursday 14 November
NSC Scrappers 1  -  7
NSC Casuals



Monday 18 November
DWA Rebels 4  -  4
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 19 November
North Legion Battlers 4  -  4
NSC Scrappers



Wednesday 20 November
Gremlin Buccaneers 1  -  7
NSC Casuals



Monday 25 November
NSC Scrappers 3  -  5
DWA Rebels



Tuesday 26 November
NSC Casuals 4  -  4
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 27 November
MJ Construction NSC 6  -  2
Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 02 December
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3
NSC Casuals



Tuesday 03 December
North Legion Battlers 2  -  6
DWA Rebels



Thursday 05 December
Gremlin Buccaneers 3  -  5
NSC Scrappers



Monday 06 January
DWA Rebels 5  -  3
NSC Casuals



Tuesday 07 January
North Legion Battlers 7  -  1
Gremlin Buccaneers
NSC Scrappers 2  -  6
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 14 January
Gremlin Buccaneers 3  -  5
DWA Rebels
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 15 January
NSC Casuals 4  -  4
NSC Scrappers



Monday 20 January
NSC Scrappers 2  -  6
North Legion Battlers



Tuesday 21 January
MJ Construction NSC 2  -  6
DWA Rebels



Thursday 23 January
NSC Casuals 6  -  2
Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 27 January
DWA Rebels 5  -  3
NSC Scrappers
North Legion Battlers 2  -  6
NSC Casuals



Wednesday 29 January
Gremlin Buccaneers 2  -  6
MJ Construction NSC



Monday 03 February
NSC Casuals 5  -  3
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 04 February
NSC Scrappers 6  -  2
Gremlin Buccaneers



Thursday 06 February
DWA Rebels 8  -  0
North Legion Battlers



Monday 24 February
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4
NSC Scrappers



Tuesday 25 February
Gremlin Buccaneers 2  -  6
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 26 February
NSC Casuals 3  -  5
DWA Rebels



Monday 02 March
DWA Rebels 5  -  3
Gremlin Buccaneers
North Legion Battlers 3  -  5
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 03 March
NSC Scrappers 3  -  5
NSC Casuals



Monday 09 March
DWA Rebels 3  -  5
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 10 March
North Legion Battlers 4  -  4
NSC Scrappers



Wednesday 11 March
Gremlin Buccaneers 4  -  4
NSC Casuals



Monday 06 July
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4 Gremlin Buccaneers



Tuesday 07 Jully
NSC Casuals 3  -  5 North Legion Battlers



Thursday 09 July
NSC Scrappers 3  -  5 DWA Rebels



Monday 13 July
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4 NSC Casuals
North Legion Battlers 4  -  4 DWA Rebels



Thursday 16 July
Gremlin Buccaneers 4  -  4
NSC Scrappers