Chemmy's Electrics Second Division

2019/20 Current Table

                                      

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

MJ Construction NSC

1

1

0

0

7

1

9

North Legion Battlers

1

1

0

0

7

1

9

NSC Casuals

1

1

0

0

6

2

8

DWA REbels

1 0 0 1 2 6 2

Gremlin Buccaneers

1

0

0

1

1

7

1

NSC Scrappers

1

0

0

1

1

7

1

Click here for last season's detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Second Division playing order 2019/20.

Click here for Second Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted, bottom two teams will be relegated.

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Monday 16 September
DWA Rebels 2  -  6 
NSC Casuals
North Legion Battlers 7  -  1
Gremlin Buccaneers



Tuesday 17 September
NSC Scrappers 1  -  7
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 24 September
Gremlin Buccaneers v DWA Rebels
MJ Construction NSC v North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 25 September
NSC Casuals v NSC Scrappers



Monday 30 September
MJ Construction NSC v DWA Rebels



Tuesday 01 October
NSC Casuals v Gremlin Buccaneers



Thursday 03 October
NSC Scrappers v North Legion Battlers



Tuesday 08 October
DWA Rebels v NSC Scrappers
North Legion Battlers v NSC Casuals



Thursday 10 October
Gremlin Buccaneers v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 15 October
DWA Rebels v North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 16 October
NSC Casuals v MJ Construction NSC



Thursday 17 October
NSC Scrappers v Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 04 November
NSC Casuals v DWA Rebels



Tuesday 05 November
Gremlin Buccaneers v North Legion Battlers



Thursday 07 November
MJ Construction NSC v NSC Scrappers



Tuesday 12 November
DWA Rebels v Gremlin Buccaneers
North Legion Battlers v MJ Construction NSC



Wednesday 13 November
NSC Scrappers v NSC Casuals



Monday 18 November
DWA Rebels v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 19 November
North Legion Battlers v NSC Scrappers



Wednesday 20 November
Gremlin Buccaneers v NSC Casuals



Monday 25 November
NSC Scrappers v DWA Rebels



Tuesday 26 November
NSC Casuals v North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 27 November
MJ Construction NSC v Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 02 December
MJ Construction NSC v NSC Casuals



Tuesday 03 December
North Legion Battlers v DWA Rebels



Thursday 05 December
Gremlin Buccaneers v NSC Scrappers



Monday 06 January
DWA Rebels v NSC Casuals



Tuesday 07 January
North Legion Battlers v Gremlin Buccaneers
NSC Scrappers v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 14 January
Gremlin Buccaneers v DWA Rebels
MJ Construction NSC v North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 15 January
NSC Casuals v NSC Scrappers



Monday 20 January
NSC Scrappers v North Legion Battlers



Tuesday 21 January
MJ Construction NSC v DWA Rebels



Thursday 23 January
NSC Casuals v Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 27 January
DWA Rebels v NSC Scrappers
North Legion Battlers v NSC Casuals



Wednesday 29 January
Gremlin Buccaneers v MJ Construction NSC



Monday 03 February
NSC Casuals v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 04 February
NSC Scrappers v Gremlin Buccaneers



Thursday 06 February
DWA Rebels v North Legion Battlers



Monday 24 February
MJ Construction NSC v NSC Scrappers



Tuesday 25 February
Gremlin Buccaneers v North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 26 February
NSC Casuals v DWA Rebels



Monday 02 March
DWA Rebels v Gremlin Buccaneers
North Legion Battlers v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 03 March
NSC Scrappers v NSC Casuals



Monday 09 March
DWA Rebels v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 10 March
North Legion Battlers v NSC Scrappers



Wednesday 11 March
Gremlin Buccaneers v NSC Casuals



Monday 16 March
MJ Construction NSC v Gremlin Buccaneers



Tuesday 17 March
NSC Casuals v North Legion Battlers



Thursday 19 March
NSC Scrappers v DWA Rebels



Monday 23 March
MJ Construction NSC v NSC Casuals
North Legion Battlers v DWA Rebels



Thursday 26 March
Gremlin Buccaneers v NSC Scrappers