Second Division

2017/18 Current Table

                                      

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

Officemaker Rebels

8

8

0

0

47

17

63

North Social L-Plates

7

5

1

1

37

19

48

Gremlin Buccaneers

8

3

1

4

30

34

37

Ravenscroft Construction

8 2 3 3 29 35 36

Gremlin's Mixed Bunch

8

1

2

5

24

40

28

Gremlin Knights

7

0

1

6

17

39

18

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Second Division playing order 2017/18.

Click here for Second Div fixtures in pdf.

Top two teams will be promoted, bottom two teams will be relegated.

2016/17 Champions: Sporting Lions

2017/18 Fixtures / Results

Wednesday 20 September
Officemaker Rebels 5  -  3   
Gremlin Knights



Thursday 21 September
Gremlin Buccaneers 5  -  3
Gremlins Mixed Bunch
Ravenscroft Construction 1  -  7 North Social L-Plates



Tuesday 26 September
Gremlin Knights 4  -  4
Ravenscroft Construction
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4
Gremlin Buccaneers



Wednesday 27 September
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 2  -  6
Officemaker Rebels



Tuesday 03 October
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 4  -  4
Ravenscroft Construction
North Social L-Plates 7  -  1
Gremlin Knights



Thursday 05 October
Gremlin Buccaneers 2  -  6
Officemaker Rebels



Tuesday 10 October
Gremlin Knights 2  -  6
Gremlins Mixed Bunch
Officemaker Rebels 5  -  3
North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 11 October
Ravenscroft Construction 5  -  3
Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 16 October
Ravenscroft Construction 3  -  5
Officemaker Rebels



Wednesday 18 October
Gremlin Buccaneers 5  -  3
Gremlin Knights
North Social L-Plates 6  -  2
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Tuesday 07 November
Gremlin Knights 1  -  7
Officemaker Rebels
North Social L-Plates 5  -  3
Ravenscroft Construction



Wednesday 08 November
Gremlins Mixed Bunch 2  -  6
Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 13 November
Officemaker Rebels 7  -  1
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Wednesday 15 November
Ravenscroft Construction 5  -  3
Gremlin Knights



Thursday 16 November
Gremlin Buccaneers 3  -  5
North Social L-Plates



Monday 20 November
Officemaker Rebels 6  -  2
Gremlin Buccaneers



Tuesday 21 November
Ravenscroft Construction 4  -  4
Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Thursday 23 November
Gremlin Knights v North Social L-Plates



Tuesday 28 November
Gremlin Buccaneers v Ravenscroft Construction



Wednesday 29 November
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v Gremlin Knights



Thursday 30 November
North Social L-Plates v Officemaker Rebels



Tuesday 05 December
Officemaker Rebels v Ravenscroft Construction



Wednesday 06 December
Gremlin Knights v Gremlin Buccaneers



Thursday 07 December
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v North Social L-Plates



Monday 08 January
Ravenscroft Construction v North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 10 January
Gremlin Buccaneers v Gremlins Mixed Bunch
Officemaker Rebels v Gremlin Knights



Tuesday 16 January
Gremlin Knights v Ravenscroft Construction
North Social L-Plates v Gremlin Buccaneers



Wednesday 17 January
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v Officemaker Rebels



Tuesday 23 January
Gremlin Buccaneers v Officemaker Rebels
North Social L-Plates v Gremlin Knights



Wednesday 24 January
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v Ravenscroft Construction



Tuesday 30 January
Officemaker Rebels v North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 31 January
Gremlin Knights v Gremlins Mixed Bunch
Ravenscroft Construction v Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 05 February
Ravenscroft Construction  
v Officemaker Rebels



Wednesday 07 February
North Social L-Plates v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Thursday 08 February
Gremlin Buccaneers v Gremlin Knights



Tuesday 27 February
Gremlin Knights v Officemaker Rebels
North Social L-Plates v Ravenscroft Construction



Wednesday 28 February
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v Gremlin Buccaneers



Monday 05 March
Officemaker Rebels v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Wednesday 07 March
Ravenscroft Construction v Gremlin Knights



Thursday 08 March
Gremlin Buccaneers v North Social L-Plates



Monday 12 March
Officemaker Rebels v Gremlin Buccaneers



Tuesday 13 March
Ravenscroft Construction v Gremlins Mixed Bunch



Thursday 15 March
Gremlin Knights v North Social L-Plates



Tuesday 20 March
Gremlin Buccaneers v Ravenscroft Construction
North Social L-Plates v Officemaker Rebels



Wednesday 21 March
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v Gremlin Knights



Wednesday 28 March
Gremlin Knights v Gremlin Buccaneers
Officemaker Rebels v Ravenscroft Construction



Thursday 29 March
Gremlins Mixed Bunch v    
North Social L-Plates