Islands First Division

2018/19 Current Table

                                   

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

North Legion Sharks

1

1

0

0

6

2

8

North Social L-Plates

1

1

0

0

6

2

8

Officemaker Rebels

1

0

1

0

4

4

5

RAF Reds

1

0

1

0

4

4

5

MJ Construction NSC

1

0

0

1

2

6

2

Sporting Lions

1

0

0

1

2

6

2

Click here for last season's detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the First Division playing order 2018/19.

Click here for First Div fixtures in pdf.

Only the top team is promoted, the bottom two teams will be relegated.

2017/18 Champions: Ex-Service Hot Butts

2018/19 Fixtures / Results

Monday 17 September
MJ Construction NSC      
2 - 6         
North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 18 September
Sporting Lions 2 - 6 North Social L-Plates



Thursday 20 September
RAF Reds 4 - 4 Officemaker Rebels



Monday 24 September
North Legion Sharks v RAF Reds



Tuesday 25 September
North Social L-Plates v MJ Construction NSC



Wednesday 26 September
Officemaker Rebels v Sporting Lions



Tuesday 02 October
Officemaker Rebels v MJ Construction NSC
RAF Reds v Sporting Lions



Thursday 04 October
North Legion Sharks v North Social L-Plates



Tuesday 09 October
North Social L-Plates v Officemaker Rebels



Wednesday 10 October
MJ Construction NSC v RAF Reds
Sporting Lions v North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 16 October
MJ Construction NSC v Sporting Lions
RAF Reds v North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 17 October
North Legion Sharks v Officemaker Rebels



Tuesday 06 November
North Social L-Plates v Sporting Lions



Wednesday 07 November
North Legion Sharks v MJ Construction NSC



Thursday 08 November
Officemaker Rebels v RAF Reds



Tuesday 13 November
MJ Construction NSC v North Social L-Plates
Sporting Lions v Officemaker Rebels



Wednesday 14 November
RAF Reds v North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 20 November
MJ Construction NSC v Officemaker Rebels
Sporting Lions v RAF Reds



Thursday 22 November
North Social L-Plates v North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 27 November
Officemaker Rebels v North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 28 November
North Legion Sharks v Sporting Lions



Thursday 29 November
RAF Reds v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 04 December
Sporting Lions v MJ Construction NSC



Wednesday 05 December
Officemaker Rebels v North Legion Sharks



Thursday 06 December
North Social L-Plates v RAF Reds



Monday 07 January
MJ Construction NSC v North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 08 January
Sporting Lions v North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 09 January
RAF Reds v Officemaker Rebels



Monday 14 January
North Legion Sharks v RAF Reds



Tuesday 15 January
North Social L-Plates v MJ Construction NSC



Wednesday 16 January
Officemaker Rebels v Sporting Lions



Tuesday 22 January
RAF Reds v Sporting Lions



Thursday 24 January
North Legion Sharks v North Social L-Plates
Officemaker Rebels v MJ Construction NSC



Monday 28 January
MJ Construction NSC v RAF Reds



Tuesday 29 January
North Social L-Plates v Officemaker Rebels
Sporting Lions v North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 05 February
MJ Construction NSC v Sporting Lions
RAF Reds v North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 06 February
North Legion Sharks v Officemaker Rebels



Monday 25 February
North Legion Sharks v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 26 February
North Social L-Plates v Sporting Lions



Thursday 28 February
Officemaker Rebels v RAF Reds



Tuesday 05 March
MJ Construction NSC v North Social L-Plates
Sporting Lions v Officemaker Rebels



Thursday 07 March
RAF Reds v North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 12 March
MJ Construction NSC v Officemaker Rebels
Sporting Lions v RAF Reds



Wednesday 13 March
North Social L-Plates v North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 19 March
North Legion Sharks v Sporting Lions
Officemaker Rebels v North Social L-Plates
RAF Reds v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 26 March
Sporting Lions v MJ Construction NSC



Wednesday 27 March
Officemaker Rebels v North Legion Sharks



Thursday 28 March
North Social L-Plates v RAF Reds