Islands First Division

2017/18 Current Table

                                   

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

Ex-Service Hot Butts

8

8

0

0

44

20

60

MJ Construction NSC

8

3

2

3

33

31

41

Sporting Lions

8

3

1

4

33

31

40

North Legion Battlers

7

4

1

2

29

27

38

RAF Reds

7

1

2

4

23

33

27

Gremlin Breakers

8

0

2

6

22

42

24

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the First Division playing order 2017/18.

Click here for First Div fixtures in pdf.

Only the top team is promoted, the bottom two teams will be relegated.

2016/17 Champions: North Legion Sharks

2017/18 Fixtures / Results

Thursday 07 September
RAF Reds 3  -  5  
Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Tuesday 19 September
Gremlin Breakers 2  -  6
Sporting Lions
MJ Construction NSC 6  -  2
North Legion Battlers



Tuesday 26 September
Ex-Service Hot Butts 6  -  2
MJ Construction NSC
North Legion Battlers 5  -  3
Gremlin Breakers



Wednesday 27 September
Sporting Lions 6  -  2
RAF Reds



Tuesday 03 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  3
Sporting Lions
North Legion Battlers 4  -  4
RAF Reds



Wednesday 04 October
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 10 October
Sporting Lions 3  -  5
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 11 October
Gremlin Breakers 3  -  5
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Thursday 12 October
RAF Reds 3  -  5
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 17 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  3
North Legion Battlers
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4
Sporting Lions



Thursday 19 October
RAF Reds 4  -  4
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 07 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 7  -  1
RAF Reds
North Legion Battlers 5  -  3
MJ Construction NSC
Sporting Lions 6  -  2
Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 14 November
Gremlin Breakers 3  -  5
North Legion Battlers
MJ Construction NSC 2  -  6
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Wednesday 15 November
RAF Reds 6  -  2
Sporting Lions



Tuesday 21 November
Gremlin Breakers 1  -  7
MJ Construction NSC
Sporting Lions 3  -  5
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Wednesday 22 November
RAF Reds v North Legion Battlers



Tuesday 28 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Gremlin Breakers
MJ Construction NSC v RAF Reds
North Legion Battlers v Sporting Lions



Tuesday 05 December
Gremlin Breakers v RAF Reds
North Legion Battlers v Ex-Service Hot Butts
Sporting Lions v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 09 January
MJ Construction NSC v North Legion Battlers
RAF Reds v Ex-Service Hot Butts



Thursday 11 January
Gremlin Breakers v Sporting Lions



Tuesday 16 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts v MJ Construction NSC
North Legion Battlers v Gremlin Breakers
Sporting Lions v RAF Reds



Tuesday 23 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Sporting Lions
North Legion Battlers v RAF Reds



Wednesday 24 January
MJ Construction NSC v Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 30 January
RAF Reds v MJ Construction NSC
Sporting Lions v North Legion Battlers



Thursday 01 February
Gremlin Breakers v Ex-Service Hot Butts



Tuesday 06 February
Ex-Service Hot Butts v North Legion Battlers
MJ Construction NSC v Sporting Lions
RAF Reds v Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 27 February
Ex-Service Hot Butts v RAF Reds
North Legion Battlers v MJ Construction NSC
Sporting Lions v Gremlin Breakers



Tuesday 06 March
Gremlin Breakers v North Legion Battlers
MJ Construction NSC v Ex-Service Hot Butts



Wednesday 07 March
RAF Reds v Sporting Lions



Tuesday 13 March
RAF Reds v North Legion Battlers
Sporting Lions v Ex-Service Hot Butts



Wednesday 14 March
Gremlin Breakers v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 20 March
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Gremlin Breakers
North Legion Battlers v Sporting Lions



Wednesday 21 March
MJ Construction NSC v RAF Reds



Tuesday 27 March
Gremlin Breakers v RAF Reds
North Legion Battlers     
v Ex-Service Hot Butts
Sporting Lions v      
MJ Construction NSC