Islands First Division

2016/17 Current Table

                                   

 Played

  Won 

 Drawn

  Lost 

  For 

 Against

 Points

North Legion Sharks

16

9

3

4

72

56

93

RAF Reds

16

8

4

4

71

57

91

MJ Construction NSC

16

7

5

4

67

61

86

North Social Rebels

16

5

3

8

61

67

74

North Legion Battlers

16

4

5

7

57

71

70

North Social L-Plates

16

3

4

9

56

72

66

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the First Division playing order 2016/17.

Click here for First Div fixtures in pdf.

Only the top team is promoted, the bottom two teams will be relegated.

2015/16 Champions: Ex-Service Strokers

2016/17 Fixtures / Results

Tuesday 20 September
North Legion Sharks 5  -  3
North Social Rebels



Wednesday 21 September
North Social L-Plates 3  -  5
MJ Construction NSC
RAF Reds 3  -  5
North Legion Battlers



Tuesday 27 September
North Legion Battlers 3  -  5
North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 28 September
North Social Rebels 3  -  5
RAF Reds



Thursday 29 September
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3
North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 04 October
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4
RAF Reds
North Legion Battlers 2  -  6
North Social Rebels



Wednesday 05 October
North Social L-Plates 3  -  5
North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 11 October
North Legion Sharks 4  -  4
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 12 October
North Social Rebels 5  -  3
MJ Construction NSC
RAF Reds 2  -  6
North Social L-Plates



Tuesday 18 October
North Legion Battlers 4  -  4
MJ Construction NSC
North Social L-Plates 4  -  4
North Social Rebels
RAF Reds 5  -  3
North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 08 November
MJ Construction NSC 5  -  3
North Social L-Plates
North Legion Battlers 3  -  5
RAF Reds



Wednesday 09 November
North Social Rebels 6  -  2
North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 15 November
North Legion Sharks 6  -  2
MJ Construction NSC
North Social L-Plates 3  -  5
North Legion Battlers
RAF Reds 4  -  4
North Social Rebels



Tuesday 22 November
North Legion Sharks 7  -  1
North Social L-Plates
North Social Rebels 3  -  5
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 23 November
RAF Reds 4  -  4
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 29 November
MJ Construction NSC 2  -  6
North Social Rebels
North Legion Battlers 4  -  4
North Legion Sharks



Wednesday 30 November
North Social L-Plates 3  -  5
RAF Reds



Monday 05 December
North Social Rebels 4  -  4
North Social L-Plates



Tuesday 06 December
MJ Construction NSC 3  -  5
North Legion Battlers
North Legion Sharks 6  -  2
RAF Reds



Tuesday 03 January
North Legion Sharks 5  -  3
North Social Rebels
RAF Reds 6  -  2
North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 04 January
North Social L-Plates 3  -  5
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 10 January
MJ Construction NSC 4  -  4
North Legion Sharks
North Legion Battlers 4  -  4
North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 11 January
North Social Rebels 0  -  8
RAF Reds



Tuesday 17January
MJ Construction NSC 6  -  2
RAF Reds
North Legion Battlers 3  -  5
North Social Rebels



Wednesday 18 January
North Social L-Plates 3  -  5
North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 24 January
North Legion Sharks 6  -  2
North Legion Battlers
RAF Reds 4  -  4 North Social L-Plates



Wednesday 25 January
North Social Rebels 3  -  5
MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 31 January
North Legion Battlers 4  -  4
MJ Construction NSC
North Social L-Plates 5  -  3
North Social Rebels
RAF Reds 6  -  2
North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 21 February
MJ Construction NSC 6  -  2
North Social L-Plates
North Legion Battlers 2  -  6
RAF Reds



Wednesday 22 February
North Social Rebels 3  -  5
North Legion Sharks



Tuesday 28 February
North Legion Sharks v MJ Construction NSC
North Social L-Plates v North Legion Battlers
RAF Reds v North Social Rebels



Tuesday 07 March
North Legion Sharks v North Social L-Plates
North Social Rebels v North Legion Battlers



Wednesday 08 March
RAF Reds v MJ Construction NSC



Tuesday 14 March
MJ Construction NSC v North Social Rebels
North Legion Battlers v North Legion Sharks



Wednesday 15 March
North Social L-Plates v RAF Reds



Monday 20March
North Social Rebels v North Social L-Plates



Tuesday 21 March
North Legion Sharks v RAF Reds
MJ Construction NSC v North Legion Battlers