Gower Financial Services Premier Division

2018/19 Current Table

                                       

Played 

   Won  

 Drawn

  Lost  

   For   

 Against 

 Points 

The Sledgehammers 
19 16 0 3 158 70 190

La Villette Hotel Gremlins

19

16

0

3

147

81

179

Ex-Service Stunners
19 7 3 9 102 126 119

Ex-Service Strokers

19

5

5

9

99

129

114

Ex-Service Hot Butts

19

5

1

13

95

133

106

North Legionnaires

19

2

3

14

83

145

90

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Premier playing order 2018/19.

Click here for Premier Div fixtures in pdf.

The bottom team will be relegated.

2018/19 Relegated: North Legionnaires

2018/19 Fixtures / Results

Monday 17 September
Ex-Service Strokers                
7  -  5  
Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 8  -  4 Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 3  -  9 The Sledgehammers



Monday 24 September
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers 10 - 2 Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 25 September
Ex-Service Stunners 8  -  4 North Legionnaires



Monday 01 October
Ex-Service Stunners 6  -  6
Ex-Service Strokers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 9  -  3
North Legionnaires



Tuesday 02 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7
The Sledgehammers



Monday 08 October
Ex-Service Strokers 7  -  5
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legionnaires 5  -  7
Ex-Service Hot Butts
The Sledgehammers 11 - 1
Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 15 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 7  -  5
Ex-Service Stunners
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 4  -  8
The Sledgehammers



Tuesday 16 October
Ex-Service Strokers 6  -  6
North Legionnaires



Monday 05 November
The Sledgehammers 8  -  4
North Legionnaires



Tuesday 06 November
Ex-Service Stunners 5  -  7
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Wednesday 07 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 9  -  3
Ex-Service Strokers
     
Friday 09 November
North Legionnaires 6  -  6
Ex-Service Strokers
     
Monday 12 November
Ex-Service Strokers 5  -  7
The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 8  -  4
Ex-Service Hot Butts
North Legionnaires 3  -  9
Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 19 November
Ex-Service Strokers 5  -  7
Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 3  -  9
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers 10 - 2
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Monday 26 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 4  -  8
North Legionnaires
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 9  -  3
Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 27 November
Ex-Service Stunners 2 - 10
The Sledgehammers



Monday 03 December
Ex-Service Stunners 5  -  7
Ex-Service Hot Butts
The Sledgehammers 8  -  4
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 07 January
Ex-Service Strokers 6  -  6
Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 10 - 2
Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 2 - 10
The Sledgehammers



Monday 14 January
Ex-Service Stunners 7  -  5
North Legionnaires
The Sledgehammers 10 - 2
Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 15 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts 3  -  9
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 21 January
Ex-Service Stunners 6  -  6
Ex-Service Strokers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 7  -  5
North Legionnaires



Tuesday 22 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7
The Sledgehammers



Monday 28 January
Ex-Service Strokers 5  -  7
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legionnaires 7  -  5
Ex-Service Hot Butts
The Sledgehammers 9  -  3
Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 04 February
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7
Ex-Service Stunners
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 8  -  4
The Sledgehammers



Tuesday 05 February
Ex-Service Strokers 8  -  4
North Legionnaires



Monday 25 February
Ex-Service Hot Butts 4  -  8
Ex-Service Strokers
The Sledgehammers 9  -  3
North Legionnaires



Tuesday 26 February
Ex-Service Stunners 4  -  8
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 04 March
Ex-Service Strokers 7  -  5
The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 9  -  3
Ex-Service Hot Butts
North Legionnaires 6  -  6
Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 11 March
Ex-Service Strokers 4  -  8
Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 2 - 10
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers 11 - 1
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Monday 18 March
Ex-Service Stunners 7  -  5
The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 9  -  3
Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 19 March
Ex-Service Hot Butts 8  -  4
North Legionnaires



Monday 25 March
Ex-Service Stunners v Ex-Service Hot Butts
North Legionnaires v Ex-Service Strokers
The Sledgehammers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins