T & C Roofing Premier Division

2019/20 Current Table

                                       

Played 

   Won  

 Drawn

  Lost  

   For   

 Against 

 Points 

La Villette Hotel Gremlins 16 14 1 1 140 52 169

The Sledgehammers

16

13

1

2

135

57

162

Imperium Strokers 16 5 4 7 83 109 97

Ex-Service Stunners

16

4

4

8

84

108

96

Ex-Service Hot Butts

16

2

5

9

74

118

83

RAF Reds

16

2

1

13

60

132

65

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Premier playing order 2019/20.

Click here for Premier Div fixtures in pdf.

The bottom team will be relegated.

2019/20 Fixtures / Results

Monday 16 September
Ex-Service Hot Butts 6  -  6
Ex-Service Stunners
The Sledgehammers 9  -  3
Imperium Strokers



Tuesday 17 September
RAF Reds 4  -  8
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 23 September
Ex-Service Stunners 4  -  8
The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 10 - 2
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Wednesday 25 September
Imperium Strokers 4  -  8
RAF Reds



Monday 30 September
Imperium Strokers 6  -  6 Ex-Service Hot Butts
The Sledgehammers 11 - 1 RAF Reds



Tuesday 01 October
Ex-Service Stunners 4  -  8 La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 07 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 3  -  9 The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 11 - 1 Imperium Strokers



Tuesday 08 October
RAF Reds 8  -  4 Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 14 October
Ex-Service Stunners 5  -  7
Imperium Strokers
The Sledgehammers 4  -  8
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Tuesday 15 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 6  -  6
RAF Reds



Monday 04 November
Ex-Service Stunners 7  -  5
Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 10 - 2
RAF Reds



Wednesday 06 November
Imperium Strokers 4  -  8
The Sledgehammers



Monday 11 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers 11 - 1
Ex-Service Stunners



Wednesday 13 November
RAF Reds 4  -  8
Imperium Strokers



Monday 18 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 4  -  8
Imperium Strokers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 11 - 1
Ex-Service Stunners



Tuesday 19 November
RAF Reds 3  -  9
The Sledgehammers



Monday 25 November
Imperium Strokers 6  -  6
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers 10 - 2
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Tuesday 26 November
Ex-Service Stunners 8  -  4
RAF Reds



Monday 02 December
Imperium Strokers 6  -  6
Ex-Service Stunners
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 7  -  5
The Sledgehammers



Tuesday 03 December
RAF Reds 4  -  8
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Monday 06 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts 3  -  9
Ex-Service Stunners
The Sledgehammers 9  -  3
Imperium Strokers



Tuesday 07 January
RAF Reds 1 - 11
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 13 January
Ex-Service Stunners 6  -  6
The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 11 - 1
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Wednesday 15 January
Imperium Strokers 9  -  3
RAF Reds



Monday 20 January
Imperium Strokers 6  -  6
Ex-Service Hot Butts
The Sledgehammers 9  -  3
RAF Reds



Tuesday 21 January
Ex-Service Stunners 4  -  8
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 27 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts 2 - 10
The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 9  -  3
Imperium Strokers



Tuesday 28 January
RAF Reds 4  -  8
Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 03 February
Ex-Service Stunners 5  -  7
Imperium Strokers
The Sledgehammers 7  -  5
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Tuesday 04 February
Ex-Service Hot Butts 9  -  3
RAF Reds



Monday 24 February
Ex-Service Stunners 6  -  6
Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 10 - 2
RAF Reds



Tuesday 25 February
Imperium Strokers 2 - 10
The Sledgehammers



Monday 02 March
Ex-Service Hot Butts v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Stunners



Tuesday 03 March
RAF Reds v Imperium Strokers



Monday 09 March
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Imperium Strokers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Stunners



Tuesday 10 March
RAF Reds v The Sledgehammers



Monday 16 March
Imperium Strokers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Hot Butts



Tuesday 17 March
Ex-Service Stunners v RAF Reds



Monday 23 March
Imperium Strokers v Ex-Service Stunners
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v The Sledgehammers



Tuesday 24 March
RAF Reds v Ex-Service Hot Butts