T & C Roofing Premier Division

2021/22 Current Table

                                       

Played 

   Won  

 Drawn

  Lost  

   For   

 Against 

 Points 

La Villette Hotel Gremlins 5 4 1 0 43 17 52

The Sledgehammers

5

4

0

1

36

24

44

Ex-Service Hot Butts 5 2 0 3 29 31 33

Imperium Strokers

5

2

0

3

27

33

31

Ex-Service Stunners

5

1

1

3

26

34

29

RAF Reds

5

1

0

4

19

41

21

Click here for all detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Premier playing order 2021/22.

Click here for Premier Div fixtures in pdf.

The bottom team will be relegated.

2021/22 Fixtures / Results

Monday 20 September    
Ex-Service Hot Butts 8  -  4     Imperium Strokers
The Sledgehammers 8  -  4 Ex-Service Stunners
     
Tuesday 21 September    
RAF Reds 1 - 11 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Monday 27 September    
Imperium Strokers 4  -  8 The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 8  -  4 Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Tuesday 28 September    
Ex-Service Stunners 8  -  4 RAF Reds
     
Monday 04 October    
Imperium Strokers 4  -  8 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers 10  -  2 RAF Reds
     
Tuesday 05 October    
Ex-Service Stunners 3  -  9 Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Monday 11 October    
Ex-Service Hot Butts 4  -  8 The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins      6  -  6 Ex-Service Stunners
     
Wednesday 13 October    
RAF Reds 4  -  8 Imperium Strokers
     
Monday 18 October    
Imperium Strokers 7  -  5 Ex-Service Stunners
The Sledgehammers 2 - 10 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Tuesday 19 October    
Ex-Service Hot Butts 4  -  8 RAF Reds
     
Monday 08 November    
Imperium Strokers v Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v RAF Reds
     
Tuesday 09 November    
Ex-Service Stunners v The Sledgehammers
     
Monday 15 November    
Ex-Service Hot Butts v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v Imperium Strokers
     
Tuesday 16 November    
RAF Reds v Ex-Service Stunners
     
Monday 22 November    
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Ex-Service Stunners
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Imperium Strokers
     
Tuesday 23 November    
RAF Reds v The Sledgehammers
     
Monday 29 November    
Imperium Strokers v RAF Reds
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Tuesday 30 November    
Ex-Service Stunners v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Monday 06 December    
Ex-Service Stunners v Imperium Strokers
RAF Reds v Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Tuesday 07 December    
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v The Sledgehammers
     
Monday 17 January    
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Imperium Strokers
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Stunners
     
Tuesday 18 January    
RAF Reds v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Monday 24 January    
Ex-Service Stunners v RAF Reds
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Wednesday 26 January    
Imperium Strokers v The Sledgehammers
     
Monday 31 January    
Ex-Service Stunners v Ex-Service Hot Butts
The Sledgehammers v RAF Reds
     
Wednesday 02 February    
Imperium Strokers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Monday 07 Feruary    
Ex-Service Hot Butts v The Sledgehammers
RAF Reds v Imperium Strokers
     
Tuesday 08 February    
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Stunners
     
Monday 14 February    
Imperium Strokers v Ex-Service Stunners
The Sledgehammers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Tuesday 15 February    
Ex-Service Hot Butts v RAF Reds
     
Monday 07 March    
Imperium Strokers v Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v RAF Reds
     
Tuesday 08 March    
Ex-Service Stunners v The Sledgehammers
     
Monday 14 March    
Ex-Service Hot Butts v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v Imperium Strokers
     
Tuesday 15 March    
RAF Reds v Ex-Service Stunners
     
Monday 21 March    
Ex-Service Hot Butts v Ex-Service Stunners
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Imperium Strokers
     
Tuesday 22 March    
RAF Reds v The Sledgehammers
     
Monday 28 March    
Ex-Service Stunners v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Hot Butts
     
Wednesday 30 March    
Imperium Strokers v RAF Reds
     
Monday 04 April    
Ex-Service Stunners v Imperium Strokers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v The Sledgehammers
     
Tuesday 05 April    
RAF Reds v Ex-Service Hot Butts