Gower Financial Services Premier Division

2016/17 Current Table

                                       

Played 

   Won  

 Drawn

  Lost  

   For   

 Against 

 Points 

La Villette Hotel Gremlins 
16 13 2 1 131 61 159

North Legionnaires

16

9

4

3

118

74

140

Ex-Service Stunners 
16 10 2 4 112 80 134

Ex-Service Strokers

16

4

2

10

79

113

89

Slattery Decor NSC

16

3

3

10

75

117

84

Ex-Service Hot Butts

16

2

1

13

61

131

66

Click here for detailed results of all league matches in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Premier playing order 2016/17.

Click here for Premier Div fixtures in pdf.

The bottom team will be relegated.

2015/16 Champions: La Villette Hotel Gremlins

2016/17 Fixtures / Results

Monday 19 September
Ex-Service Stunners 8  -  4 
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
Slattery Decor NSC 5  -  7
North Legionnaires



Tuesday 20 September
Ex-Service Hot Butts 8  -  4
Ex-Service Strokers
Game resumed at 6-4 on 26 September following power cut



Monday 26 September
Ex-Service Strokers 3  -  9
Slattery Decor NSC
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 11 - 1
Ex-Service Hot Butts
North Legionnaires 6  -  6
Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 03 October
Ex-Service Strokers 3  -  9
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legionnaires 10 - 2
Ex-Service Hot Butts
Slattery Decor NSC 4  -  8
Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 10 October
Ex-Service Stunners 10 - 2
Ex-Service Strokers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 6  -  6
North Legionnaires



Tuesday 11 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 6  -  6
Slattery Decor NSC



Monday 17 October
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7
Ex-Service Stunners
Slattery Decor NSC 3  -  9 La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Tuesday 18 October
Ex-Service Strokers 4  -  8
North Legionnaires



Monday 07 November
Ex-Service Strokers 5  -  7
Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 8  -  4
Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 11 - 1
Slattery Decor NSC



Monday 14 November
Ex-Service Stunners 7  -  5
North Legionnaires
Slattery Decor NSC 6  -  6
Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 15 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 2 - 10
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 21 November
Ex-Service Stunners 9  -  3
Slattery Decor NSC
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 8  -  4 Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 22 November
Ex-Service Hot Butts 3  -  9
North Legionnaires



Monday 28 November
Ex-Service Strokers 4  -  8
Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 5  -  7 La Villette Hotel Gremlins
Slattery Decor NSC 7  -  5
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Monday 05 December
Ex-Service Stunners 9  -  3
Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 10 - 2
Slattery Decor NSC
North Legionnaires 7  -  5
Ex-Service Strokers
     
Monday 12 December
Ex-Service Stunners 4  -  8
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
Slattery Decor NSC
3  -  9
North Legionnaires
     
Monday 19 December
North Legionnaires 6  -  6
Ex-Service Stunners



Tuesday 03 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts 5  -  7
Ex-Service Strokers



Monday 09 January
Ex-Service Strokers 7  -  5
Slattery Decor NSC
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 10 - 2
Ex-Service Hot Butts



Monday 16 January
Ex-Service Strokers 2 - 10
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legionnaires 9  -  3
Ex-Service Hot Butts
Slattery Decor NSC 4  -  8
Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 23 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts 4  -  8
Slattery Decor NSC
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 7  -  5
North Legionnaires



Tuesday 24 January
Ex-Service Stunners 4  -  8
Ex-Service Strokers
     
Wednesday 25 January
Ex-Service Strokers 6  -  6
North Legionnaires



Monday 30 January
Ex-Service Hot Butts 2 - 10 Ex-Service Stunners
Slattery Decor NSC 6  -  6
La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 20 February
Ex-Service Strokers 9  -  3
Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins 8  -  4
Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires 9  -  3
Slattery Decor NSC



Monday 27 February
Ex-Service Stunners v North Legionnaires
Slattery Decor NSC v Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 28 February
Ex-Service Hot Butts v La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 06 March
Ex-Service Hot Butts v North Legionnaires
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 07 March
Ex-Service Stunners v Slattery Decor NSC



Monday 13 March
Ex-Service Strokers v Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
Slattery Decor NSC v Ex-Service Hot Butts



Monday 20 March
Ex-Service Stunners v Ex-Service Hot Butts
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Slattery Decor NSC
North Legionnaires v Ex-Service Strokers