Gower Financial Services Premier Division

2017/18 Current Table

                                       

Played 

   Won  

 Drawn

  Lost  

   For   

 Against 

 Points 

Ex-Service Stunners 
1 1 0 0 8 4 10

La Villette Hotel Gremlins 

1

1

0

0

7

5

9

The Sledgehammers 
1 1 0 0 7 5 9

Ex-Service Strokers

1

0

0

1

5

7

5

North Legionnaires

1

0

0

1

5

7

5

North Legion Sharks

1

0

0

1

4

8

4

Click here for detailed results and player stats in an Excel spreadsheet.

Click here for the Premier playing order 2017/18.

Click here for Premier Div fixtures in pdf.

The bottom team will be relegated.

2016/17 Champions: La Villette Hotel Gremlins

2017/18 Fixtures / Results

Monday 18 September
Ex-Service Strokers 5  -  7  
La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legion Sharks 4  -  8
Ex-Service Stunners
The Sledgehammers 7  -  5 North Legionnaires



Monday 25 September
Ex-Service Stunners v The Sledgehammers
North Legionnaires v Ex-Service Strokers
     
Thursday 28 September
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v North Legion Sharks
(at North Legion)    



Monday 02 October
Ex-Service Strokers v North Legion Sharks
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v The Sledgehammers
North Legionnaires v Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 09 October
Ex-Service Stunners v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legion Sharks v North Legionnaires
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Strokers



Monday 16 October
Ex-Service Strokers v Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v North Legion Sharks



Monday 06 November
Ex-Service Stunners v North Legion Sharks
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Strokers
North Legionnaires v The Sledgehammers



Monday 13 November
Ex-Service Strokers v North Legionnaires
North Legion Sharks v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 20 November
Ex-Service Stunners v North Legionnaires
North Legion Sharks v Ex-Service Strokers
The Sledgehammers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Friday 24 November
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v North Legionnaires
(at North Legion)    



Monday 27 November
Ex-Service Strokers v The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires v North Legion Sharks



Monday 04 December
Ex-Service Stunners v Ex-Service Strokers
North Legion Sharks v The Sledgehammers



Monday 08 January
Ex-Service Strokers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
North Legion Sharks v Ex-Service Stunners
The Sledgehammers v North Legionnaires



Monday 15 January
Ex-Service Stunners v The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v North Legion Sharks
North Legionnaires v Ex-Service Strokers



Monday 22 January
Ex-Service Strokers v North Legion Sharks
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v The Sledgehammers
North Legionnaires v Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 29 January
North Legion Sharks v North Legionnaires
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Strokers



Tuesday 30 January
Ex-Service Stunners v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
     
Monday 05 February
Ex-Service Strokers v Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v North Legion Sharks



Monday 26 February
Ex-Service Stunners v North Legion Sharks
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Strokers
North Legionnaires v The Sledgehammers



Monday 05 March
Ex-Service Strokers v North Legionnaires
North Legion Sharks v La Villette Hotel Gremlins
The Sledgehammers v Ex-Service Stunners



Monday 12 March
Ex-Service Stunners v North Legionnaires
North Legion Sharks v Ex-Service Strokers
The Sledgehammers v La Villette Hotel Gremlins



Monday 19 March
Ex-Service Strokers v The Sledgehammers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins v Ex-Service Stunners
North Legionnaires v North Legion Sharks



Monday 26 March
Ex-Service Stunners v Ex-Service Strokers
La Villette Hotel Gremlins  
v North Legionnaires
North Legion Sharks v     
The Sledgehammers